St. Louis Attorney | Eric Abramson | Testimonials Archive

St. Louis Attorney Eric Abramson | Testimonials Archive

In this testimonials archive, you will find reviews written for Eric Abramson regarding his expertise and practice of Law in St. Louis.

Testimonials Archive containing Eric Abramson’s client reviews and testimonials.

Testimonials & Client Reviews

Review Eric on Facebook
Review Eric on Google
Review Eric on Avvo

Testimonials and Client Reviews for Attorney Eric Abramson

This page displays testimonials and reviews for St. Louis Defense Lawyer and Attorney Eric Abramson. The testimonials displayed on this page were written from real-life clients, attorneys, and other colleagues relating Eric Abramson and his legal practice.

U asked questions and he answers it! Very knowledgeable. He is an honest lawyer. He's on point all the time. If I need him or if somebody needs a good lawyer. I will recommend him. Thank u Eric!Nichole Harris-HoltJune 11, 2024
Eric is absolutely the best! I didn’t know exactly what to expect very first time needing an attorney. Eric handled my case in a timely manner and was straight forward with me and gave me good results with the outcome. 😃 I searched all around the St. Louis area and I must say Eric was very knowledgeable straightforward and helpful while doing business with him. Eric gets back with you very quickly as well communication is great.Vanessa JohnsonJune 11, 2024
Eric Abramson is great. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Eric!PhilMay 2, 2024
Pia PrattApril 30, 2024
It was an effortless experience working with Eric as my attorney. Eric’s exceptional understanding of the law yielded the best results for me! I’m truly appreciative to have stumbled across this legal GEM. Thanks again Eric.Malik HagensApril 30, 2024
Eric was so helpful with my situation. I had just moved out here and he made sure I was comfortable and understood everything we covered. This was my first experience with a lawyer and I can honestly say he made this process super easy.Gabriella VazquezApril 25, 2024
We hired Eric to help with my husband's speeding ticket. His communication was great, he handled our case and got us an outcome that we were hoping for. He is also very informative and explains everything in a way you can understand. All in all, we felt very comfortable with him handling the case. Highly recommend working with him!Jennifer CraigApril 25, 2024
Mr. Abramson took the time to meet me in person and discuss my situation while other attorneys would only send a brief email quote. I was charged a fair price for a great outcome, and his willingness to spend time discussing a minor traffic tricket with me was truly above and beyond.tim morganApril 15, 2024
Awesome lawyerKayleb BoysApril 9, 2024
Eric was absolutely brilliant and so patient with my elderly mother. He took time to patiently walk us step by step through the process with our insurance company, spoke with the agent and explained to them our situation and made it a Win-Win situation! Thank you so very much. I highly recommend you to anyone who is a caregiver or dealing with extremely sensitive issues and delicate relationships.Cynthia McCreaApril 4, 2024
Eric responded promptly to my inquiry, reviewed my situation, and was able to take steps to get it resolved the same day. Would 100% recommend to anyone.James CrandallApril 3, 2024
Eric gets back to you very quickly! I got in touch with him less than 2 weeks away from my court date and he was still able to help me! He made the process very easy for me as well explaining everything along the way. I will be using his services again!Lauryn WingoMarch 26, 2024
EXCELLENT LAWYER!!!! Took care of my situation with no complaints…communication was AMAZING!! (I’m very big on communication) kept me up to date with everything that was going on && definitely very honest (rather it’s good r bad) Very reasonable && understanding. IM DEFINITELY KEEPING HIM AROUND && I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU GET HIM TOO WHILE U CAN AS WELL!StephT4March 16, 2024
I would highly recommend attorney, Eric Abramson! He is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. He did a wonderful job representing us and we’re very pleased with the settlement. Thanks, Eric!Elizabeth ShafferMarch 15, 2024
Eric is very professional, affordable, and urgent. He has helped me on two occasions and I was very pleased with the results! Thank you so much for your time !Christian SimmsMarch 11, 2024
Eric is truly an amazing lawyer and I appreciate his work I would refer him over anyoneJermale StovallMarch 4, 2024
jerrasha youngMarch 1, 2024
Wish I would have found him sooner… great communication! Eric understands how to translate all of the court documents until I completely understood them. Would recommend to anyoneKenny DonaldsonFebruary 26, 2024
Very easy to work with and very responsive!! Took all the worry and stress out of the situation. Will definitely use in the future in the need arises. Hopefully not!!Justin RicoFebruary 26, 2024
Very friendly and helpful, affordable service. Willing to work with you on your time of need and helps you get your life back! Highly recommend!!Clever ReynoldsFebruary 14, 2024
He has always been available to successfully get the job done no matter what my situation was.I have had him for years as my lawyer I highly recommend Eric Abramson.Yolanda RobinsonFebruary 14, 2024
Great lawyer 👍C.JakeFebruary 2, 2024
Eric Abramson did a wonderful job representing me during my traffic incident with Hazelwood Police Department. He went to court for me and took care of all of my needs. Eric got all of my tickets removed and all charges dropped. He was fast, kind, diligent, and courteous. Thanks Eric your AWESOME!!!!Alfred RobersonJanuary 31, 2024
Eric Abramson was great and easy to work with. He helped me resolve a matter very quickly while keeping me looped in on the status throughout the process. Would use him againSam DoveikisJanuary 26, 2024
Eric explained everything on first meeting on what could happen. Gave us all the examples on how things could go. He took his time with us answering any questions we had. Eric kept us up to date on our case and always got back to us in a timely manor. I would highly recommend Eric!Beth KlableJanuary 25, 2024
Eric was very helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend him.John JuedemannJanuary 23, 2024
Eric Abramson is a true professional and very attentive. My family and I can't thank you enough for helping us. Eric was very consistent and really put our minds at ease. Eric made sure to keep us informed and walked us through each step. Thank you again Eric, and we are more than pleased with the outcome! Ruby AndersonRuby J. AndersonJanuary 22, 2024
Without Eric I’d still be fighting my case. His communication, execution top tier. Hope I won’t need him again but if I do he’s my #1 choice.LLMannyJanuary 22, 2024
Eric cared for a situation my family had recently. He handled everything in a timely and professional matter. Could not be happier with the services provided and will definitely use and refer his services and expertise in the future.paul ackermannJanuary 3, 2024
Eric was so professional and kind at our first meeting! He was extremely kind , professional, intelligent, understanding, and positive! Professional is an understatement! We will use his services at all times necessary! Thank you Eric! Fantastic job!Tim MatlockJanuary 2, 2024
Eric did great he told me about everything through the process and made sure he had me permission before anythingTre BurtDecember 15, 2023
Eric's expertise and the outcome he delivered exceeded my expectations.Rhett SiesenerNovember 21, 2023
Professional and extremely helpful, great people to have backing you up!Jennifer BuxbaumNovember 19, 2023
nakita saddlerNovember 13, 2023
Eric always does a great jobs I send all my friends and family to him never have problems with him he is the bestChas JenkinsOctober 16, 2023
Eric Abramson was able to get my traffic ticket amended to a no-point, non-moving violation. He was very courteous, respectful, and helpful throughout the entire process. I’m so glad I chose him to represent me in court when I couldn’t physically be present there due to college.James ZhangSeptember 26, 2023
Eric was absolutely pleasant to work with. Quick to respond, thorough and kept me updated without having to check in. Would highly recommend him and his services.bret lundstromSeptember 25, 2023
Eric was incredibly professional and helpful during my case. I have never had any legal trouble before and he put forth the effort to make this situation low stress and never over promised and under delivered. He was always on top of my case and always reached out to me to keep me informed. His pricing is beyond fair for the quality and dedication he devotes to his clients. I strongly recommend his legal services, I assure you that you will be glad you have him as your attorney. Thanks Eric!Dantiff WhelanSeptember 20, 2023
Quick and painless resolution to my traffic ticket.Austin GreggSeptember 13, 2023
We have used Eric's law services several times over the past few years, and he has been absolutely fantastic as far as the results he obtained in court, and his fees are extremely reasonable! He is almost on speed dial we use him so frequently, and we don't need another lawyer because he handles issues in Missouri and Illinois.kathleen barrettAugust 18, 2023
Matt LJuly 28, 2023
Eric was so great and made me feel really comfortable and not stressed during the process. Excellent experience. Grateful for his services!Abby DorningJune 26, 2023
Eric is professional about approaching your case from an objective but supportive perspective. His knowledge of legal proceedings allows him to give best and worst case scenarios for court decisions. This put me at ease throughout my court proceedings.Alexander YentumiJune 22, 2023
Eric helped me out with a traffic violation. He made the process easy and the outcome was amazing! Would definitely recommend!Jj KannJune 22, 2023
Really appreciate everything he did for me ! Highly recommendedEric RojasJune 20, 2023
Very nice and helpful, would recommend!Meghan DonnanJune 13, 2023
Mr. Eric was awesome to work with an I would refer him to anyone.. he always very informative about whatever is going with whatever your are going through…. Very professional and understanding…Christel MalloydMay 17, 2023
Helped me get my speeding ticket amended to a health and safety violation. Saved my butt hugely. Highly would recommend!Hunter BurkMay 16, 2023
It's always a hassle when dealing with an attorney but not with Eric I just shoot him a text he takes care of any and all of my tickets. He responds immediately and takes care everything for me and remind me of things that are needed of me. I got his from a friend and I know five or six people that are close friends that use him for everything I would not recommend anyone else. He gives you his personal number so if you ever have any questions he's always there to lend an answer.Danielle IveyJanuary 4, 2022
Very good Attorney!!Sharonda IsaacApril 15, 2021