St. Louis Attorney | Eric Abramson | Testimonials Archive

St. Louis Attorney Eric Abramson | Testimonials Archive

In this testimonials archive, you will find reviews written for Eric Abramson regarding his expertise and practice of Law in St. Louis.

Testimonials Archive containing Eric Abramson’s client reviews and testimonials.

Testimonials & Client Reviews

Review Eric on Facebook
Review Eric on Google
Review Eric on Avvo

Testimonials and Client Reviews for Attorney Eric Abramson

This page displays testimonials and reviews for St. Louis Defense Lawyer and Attorney Eric Abramson. The testimonials displayed on this page were written from real-life clients, attorneys, and other colleagues relating Eric Abramson and his legal practice.

I appreciate mr. Abramson very much, he kept me updated on my cases and got me the best outcomes possible for the situation. He’s very professional and very reasonable. I recommended my friends and family to him if they should ever need to take care of tickets !Fred JonesAugust 5, 2020
Attorney Eric Abramson, handled my case very quick and efficient. I would highly recommend going to him if you are having any legal troubles. He works swift and he is great at what he does.Bruce JenniferAugust 3, 2020
Eric was super helpful! He communicated with me effectively and answered all of my questions/concerns.Jordann HamiltonAugust 3, 2020
Eric is a very helpful person tht will work with me.. I'm so glad he watched the way I changed.. Eric do great quality of work he is a very professional person and very time managing.. I do recommend people to call him and use him as they lawyer..Roland GarnerJuly 30, 2020
I Had A Case & He Got It Dismissed ‼️‼️ He Was Professional, he Had Patience & kept me out of troubleTalkSmack TvJuly 27, 2020
I never worked with attorneys before. My idea of attorneys were from tv shows and films which depicted you need to be rich to afford one, and you had to have lots of patience to get an answer regarding your case. Neither of this is reality with Eric Abramson! He’s affordable, fast and offers quality results!Dia DiaJuly 21, 2020
Mr Abramson helped me out big time with a high speed speeding ticket. I called him and he had me come into his office the next day and already had things in motion to help me with my ticket. He explained everything I needed to know about the ticket and went way above any other attorneys I have used in the past to help me. I felt very comfortable and can tell Mr Abramson actually cares about his clients. I highly recommend him .Curt PaulJuly 2, 2020
Eric is not only excellent at his job but a better person. He shoots you straight and his only goal in mind is to take care of his clients. If you need legal advice or in need of immediate legal services, Eric Abramson is the attorney to call.Brian TashJuly 1, 2020
First time ever having to seek legal help and it was a huge success! Eric was very upfront, affordable, and timely with the process! Would definitely recommend him if you're needing legal assistance! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Chanel BoydJune 30, 2020
Great attorney! Very friendly and knowledgeable and was quick and courteous as well!Dan PotterJune 17, 2020
Shonnday WilliamsJune 5, 2020
De'Triipio ChaveèrasMay 26, 2020
Has helped me with a couple tickets. Responds quick, and gets issues taken care of quickly.Ricky AlbertMay 21, 2020
Crystal TouhillMay 21, 2020
Hands down a one of a kind Attorney, I called several other attorneys in ST. Louis and boy was I glad when Eric answered the call not only did he help me with fines but also was easy to talk to I will highly recommend! Thank you Eric.Louis BakerApril 3, 2020
I am from California, but got a ticket in St. Louis, I called many lawyers in the area but the reason why I chose Eric Abramson is because he knew his stuff when I talked to him. The result for my ticket were incredible, he dismissed one ticket and got a speeding ticket down to a non moving violation. His fee was low, and I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you Eric for your services!Azi PanosyanMarch 18, 2020
Super professional, reliable and surprisingly affordable!!! 5 star Attorney!!! He always listens to the cases with patience and handled mine and my friend's case both with extreme professionalism and efficiency. He saved us so much money and also clean driving records. The best traffic lawyer in Missouri!!!Angela ZhengMarch 13, 2020
Highly Recommend! My case was time sensitive, I called Eric’s office he was very efficient in getting things done. He made me feel as if I was his only client with the customer service he provided to me. Eric got the cases resolved in NO TIME with little to no effort from me! I appreciate the level professionalism and dedication that was provided to me! If ever needed, I’ll definitely be back! Thank you Eric!Jennifer NicoleMarch 4, 2020
Eric was awesome. He kept his word and didn't give up on me! IM GETTING MY LICENSE BACK! Thank you so much Eric, God Bless you and your family! Kimberly Braunkimberly braunJanuary 22, 2020
Eric was a fabulous help!! He went out of his way and took care of everything in an extremely timely manner for me! Eric knew exactly what needed to be done and super professional and great lawyer!! I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for legal representation!!Heather GreenJanuary 16, 2020
Eric Abramson is good at what he does. He went above and beyond what I expected. I will definitely be using his services in the near future and will be recommending him to family and friends.Shatisha EdwardsJanuary 16, 2020
Excellent Attorney.. Always follows through.. Very affordable.. Makes sure he gets the job doneDeandrey AllenJanuary 16, 2020
Got my LARGE speeding ticket down to a parking violation, allowing me to maintain my perfect driving record. Thanks!Scott CullisonDecember 12, 2019
Eric is an amazing attorney, very respectful and definitely knows what he is doing with whatever case he has at hand. I love how he gets to know you in a bases to where you are comfortable speaking with him as more of a friend than a attorney! Highly recommend Eric as an attorney and will further use him if I need legal assistance.devin welchDecember 9, 2019
Eric is super awesome!! He’s full of integrity and passion to help and serve those in need of representation. I got my first speeding ticket on hwy67 S doing 105 in a 65. He contacted the court to see what can be done before my court date. All I had to do was take 2 online classes and pay court cost before the court date and also a copy of my driving record which is CLEAN. In return I got no points!! Thanks Eric! I appreciate you!Bre'Onna DavisDecember 5, 2019
Larry HeymanDecember 4, 2019
Eric is very responsive and gives great legal advice. If you want someone who is very upfront and delivers as promised, call this guy!corey burnsNovember 26, 2019
Hands down the best lawyer in the entire area. Eric is super professional and gets straight to the point of what needs to be done for you. He goes out of his way to make sure you are taken care of and you will be able to have 100% confidence in choosing Eric to represent you. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!!Keagan EdlerNovember 19, 2019
Always willing to help..Gets back to you very quickly and nice prices.Has helped me tremendouslyLaShonda NelsonNovember 6, 2019
Eric Abramson is an excellent attorney and is very knowledgeable. I retained him on short notice and he handled my case expeditiously and with great professionalism. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for an attorney who works diligently for their clients.Harold KaidOctober 30, 2019
I Met Eric Through a friend of mine and I’m glad I chose him instead of the bigger names ! Everything we talked about he made it happen and MORE ! He is VERY Respected and Will Go out of his way to make sure you get proper justice. He is affordable and will work With you as long as You do your part ! I Will Definitely Recommend Eric Abramsom To Represent You In What Ever you need him forKing SmokeOctober 14, 2019
Mr. Abramson is a great attorney with great service and even better prices. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know needing legal representation.Domenik ThomasOctober 2, 2019
Alex AbramsonSeptember 27, 2019
Eric is an Amazing Attourney Very Transparent And Affordable It was almost like working with family. He’s even worked with me long distance since I’ve moved to Georgia. Great Experience! Highly Recommended 💪🏽Keshon JohnsonSeptember 23, 2019
Eric is a bright and young lawyer who served me very well I am truly grateful for his services thanks alot ericBerry JenkinsSeptember 19, 2019
Eric made everything very easy and stress free for me. He delivered good results. If I have anymore traffic issues I will go to him again.Jeffrey WuebblesSeptember 11, 2019
Eric is the best at what he does. No BS, , straight forward and knows the law. If you want a good honest attorney he’s your man.Barb WeirAugust 29, 2019
Highly recommended for fixing tickets quickly, efficiently and reliably. Professional service. I appreciate your feedback and time taken to fixing my tickets.George AlexopoulosAugust 27, 2019
He is A good lawyer to deal with ThanksAndrea FreemanAugust 22, 2019
He doesn't have the advertisement like the big firms. He has a proven winning track record, and he knows the law. Very affordable and willing to work with you if you're willing to step up and help yourself. Everything he said, it happened as stated. Definitely a must hire.La Juan PeppersAugust 21, 2019
Thourough, fast resolution, and reasonable cost for his services. I'll use him again for sure.Rich IdeAugust 20, 2019
Nothing negative to say about Eric Abramson or his services at all! He is very good at what he does, and I highly recommend him if you are looking to fix a traffic offense (which is why I saw him... twice). I couldn't be more pleased with his services; not to mention his pricing is great! He is very communicative with the process and does a great job explaining the process without jargon to us non-attorney folk. Much appreciated, Eric.Spencer ErbAugust 12, 2019
Here is one of the most professional, honest, and calculated lawyers that I’ve worked with very personal and hands on with your case...I was recommended through family and as my representative he did not fail me nor did he over charge! (He will work with you) Awesome guy...awesome lawyer an overall I would highly recommend him for your legal problems 👍🏾👍🏾TB The Great TBAugust 12, 2019
Pleasant and caring personality. Very informative and looks out for client in all fairness. Will be recommending to all family and friendsAlex M Douglas JrAugust 9, 2019
I recently worked alongside Eric for a summer internship to get a better idea of and to gain some experience in the legal realm of things. To say the least it was an exceptional learning experience. Eric is very straight forward and honest. He gives great advice while never judging a client's character. Eric's level of education and experience, along with his passion and drive to get his client's the best result's possible, not only makes him a FANTASTIC lawyer, but also the kind of lawyer I strive to be one day. I cannot thank him enough for the learning opportunity. If you ever need help with a criminal defense case, DWI case or a personal injury case, I highly recommend talking to Eric first.Destiny BowieAugust 8, 2019
Eric is very knowledgeable and gets great results! He kept me informed throughout the entire process & advised me on what to do. Eric is also very friendly and helps you feel relaxed, because going to court can be very serious. His prices are extremely fair, he is professional & works hard for his clients. Eric can help you out no matter what your situation is, so there's no reason to go anywhere else. A+++BRIAN GRANDBERRYAugust 8, 2019
Eric has been my lawyer for over 5 years plus he is Awesome, great, he will get you out situations , he have my 2 sons out trouble with law and will work with you payment plans ect...Olivia BanksAugust 1, 2019
Atty. Eric Abramson is excellent at what he does. He helped me with traffic tickets and get my license back. I recommend him to EVERYONE!calina harrielAugust 1, 2019
Great service! Would totally recommend Eric!Brandon PritchettJuly 26, 2019