St. Louis Attorney | Eric Abramson | Testimonials Archive

St. Louis Attorney Eric Abramson | Testimonials Archive

In this testimonials archive, you will find reviews written for Eric Abramson regarding his expertise and practice of Law in St. Louis.

Testimonials Archive containing Eric Abramson’s client reviews and testimonials.

Testimonials & Client Reviews

Review Eric on Facebook
Review Eric on Google
Review Eric on Avvo

Testimonials and Client Reviews for Attorney Eric Abramson

This page displays testimonials and reviews for St. Louis Defense Lawyer and Attorney Eric Abramson. The testimonials displayed on this page were written from real-life clients, attorneys, and other colleagues relating Eric Abramson and his legal practice.

Great lawyer, got one ticket dropped and I got no points on my license he’s very adorable and got things done very quickly. Great lawyerPretty MeMeMay 25, 2022
Eric Abramson was more knowledgeable and helpful with great communication which helped me understand the process. I would highly recommend him.Sindhuja RavulaMay 23, 2022
I hired Eric in April 2022 to help with a traffic ticket. He was super helpful, quick to respond, and always took the time to explain things to me. Would definitely recommend!Jessica KolischMay 4, 2022
Thank you so much again & again for your services.Ahmed ArrehApril 15, 2022
Aminata DialloApril 6, 2022
joshkaposh07March 17, 2022
Eric Abramson responds right away. He's personable, knowledgeable, confident, and gets the job done. He' s also reasonable and fair with his pricing. I highly recommend him.Renee RatleyMarch 12, 2022
Eric Abramson, did an excellent job getting me my hardship license. He was honest throughout the whole process. Letting me know up front what the outcome could and couldn't be. Fortunately enough for me. I was granted the liscence. Thank you Eric,I would recommend you. You did a great job.Michael BertoldiMarch 12, 2022
igor matveyevFebruary 19, 2022
ABSOLUTELY PROFESSIONAL didn’t take long at all for my case to be settle very pleased with the results no time to be served answered all questions and phones calls I had no worries he took care of everything I’m 22 have a second chance at life I was facing felony charges !!!thank you so much Eric YOU ROCKDeja PaytonFebruary 11, 2022
Eric really helped me out with a stressful speeding ticket. He was very quick to get back to me and super informative. I don’t know much about hiring lawyers or the processes of this kinda stuff but he made it really easy for me to comprehend and all of his instructions were clear. And even better, everything worked out really well in the end! Thank you!Rebecca TurnerJanuary 28, 2022
Eric is the epitome of professional, detailed and quick to help. From the initial consulting to the execution plan we discussed. I recommend him for any legal matters that you need resolved. Thank again, Eric.Robin GravesJanuary 28, 2022
My son and I hired Eric in Spring 2021 to help with two semi-serious traffic violations from the City of Normandy (just NW of ST Louis). For a very reasonable flat fee, Eric took care of the problem - attended multiple court appearances (Normandy courts kept rescheduling/delaying plea negotiations due to staff turnover and conflicts), and worked a very reasonable plea agreement that resulted in two non-moving violations. He was responsive and kept us informed along the way - even though the entire process took close to 10 months! If we ever have another legal issue in the ST Louis area, Eric will be the first we call.....Ken WagnerJanuary 18, 2022
April GenslerNovember 24, 2021
I reached out to Eric after I saw his reviews to find out if he can represent my traffic case. Eric immediately offered his advice and clear instructions on what to do next. Everything went fast and stress free. I highly recommend Eric and his services to anyone seeking legal advice or representation.Bright MNovember 9, 2021
Kenya AryelOctober 9, 2021
Eric was very easy to work with and very professional throughout the process.Mark WhiteOctober 9, 2021
Keenan JacobsOctober 9, 2021
Eric was incredibly professional and helpful through this entire process. His fee was worth every penny. Hire him with confidence!Charlie BarraleOctober 1, 2021
Very nice and helped me to get where I wanted for a nice price. Very recommendedWH314TSeptember 7, 2021
He handled my “possession charge” and got it amended. He also recalled my warrant and got my license back! He’s an amazing lawyer and very understanding.Tiffany EvansAugust 29, 2021
I found Eric by referral, After hiring a lawyer who wasn't so helpful. Eric was very informative and explained everything that I needed to know about my case. Thanks so much for being professional & getting me through my case.Zoey BAugust 24, 2021
Eric is awesome, he works GOOD , FAST , PROFESSIONAL and gets the job done ! He helped me get my license back after it was suspended for years . I refer all my family and friends, highly recommended!!!Baili Love-RoachJuly 30, 2021
Bandgang SkeenooJuly 30, 2021
shari rieboldJuly 30, 2021
If you want an attorney that will work on your case day and night , Eric is your Attorney. If you want an attorney that you can always contact directly to speak about your case instead of having to go through a middleman, Eric is the attorney for you. Eric saved me from jail time on a pretty bad case because of his effort and dedication to my case. I would definitely recommend Eric!!!Spencer EllisJuly 21, 2021
He is one of the best out here and very affordable too.Charles McGeeJuly 17, 2021
If your looking for a lawyer, Eric Abramson is who you should call! He was able to turn a bad situation into a good one. When looking for a lawyer you want someone to be straight up with you, tell you the facts, and lay out a list of options for you to put you in the best situation possible and that is what Eric can provide you!Cody JordanJuly 15, 2021
I was referred to Eric Abramson by my previous attorney, who does not hand Illinois cases. Eric was very professional, polite, and handled my case ina very timely matter. He called me directly after leaving the court house to explain fully what the next steps would be. I would and will continue to recommend Eric and his team in the future for anyone needing legal services of his profession.Jordan Donaldson-ElemineJuly 14, 2021
Eric was wonderful! He responded in a timely manner and was sure to explain the entire process in a manner that was understandable to me.Brittany CusanelliJune 21, 2021
Eric handled everything for me w/o me having to do anything myself after the initial phone call to him. He answered all my questions thoroughly and stayed on top of everything. I also got the outcome that I wanted the very most! I would recommend using his services anytime you need a ticket fixed or anything regarding the lawMiranda RichardsonJune 11, 2021
Eric handled my situation with the utmost professionalism. He communicated quickly and efficiently through the whole process!! I would recommend him to anyone needing legal services. Thanks so much Eric!Shannon JahnsenMay 26, 2021
My experience with Mr. Abramson was wonderful and stress free to say the least. He exhibited professionalism at the highest level and was very knowledgeable when dealing with my particular case. He was understanding and patient when answering my many questions. Overall, Mr. Abramson handled my case with flying colors and I am truly grateful. Would highly recommend his legal advice and service.Patrick GrovesMay 15, 2021
Eric is always very attentive and works hard to get the job done. I would recommend him for your legal needs. He updated me when necessary and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process.Heather ZajariasMay 11, 2021
He was very helpful and replied to questions in a timely manner. He was extremely nice and got things done, I genuinely appreciate his help.ShotgunSpreeMay 11, 2021
Takes care of businessCraig GMay 7, 2021
Eric was great. He kept me informed as to what was going on, called regularly, and got me a great result. I’d highly recommend him to anyone needing in need of legal services.Tom SloanMay 6, 2021
Eric is a great lawyer. He helped me with my traffic tickets. I called him on a Friday, he answered his phone right a way. On the next Tuesday, he called me and told me that everything was taken care of. If you are looking for a good lawyer who is quick, professional, I highly recommend Eric.thuy nguyenMay 3, 2021
Eric was very open and clear with communication, kept me up to date during the whole process. He also managed to get my high speed ticket down to no points and a small fine. Really professional, educated and polite. Fingers crossed I won’t get another ticket but if I do, I would hire him again for sure.Lila WidemanApril 27, 2021
A very great lawyer when I thought the worst he always reassured me that things were going to work out I would highly recommend thank me abramson for your hard work I really appreciate itHeadshot GamingApril 15, 2021
Very good Attorney!!Sharonda IsaacApril 15, 2021
Corinne SpryApril 14, 2021
Joseph BROWNApril 10, 2021
Mr. Abramson is the best lawyer for the job!! He was attentive, responded to all calls and emails quickly. Amazing personality and professional. He was highly recommended to me by a friend, and I see why. I will Be and have already recommended others to him. Thank youTiana CasimereMarch 31, 2021
I contacted Eric in January 2020 when I received my speeding ticket and he was very patient and helpful. Due to the pandemic, my case didn’t come up for a year. I kept contacting him in panic but he was very calming and supportive and laid out exactly what he would do and he did! I paid my fee today and I’m thankful for his very capable assistance!🙏I 100% recommend him!Hillary DanielMarch 17, 2021
Eric took my case quickly and professionally. He handled everything for me in a timely manner. I was very impressed by his work and dedication. I will continue using him for my own lawyer. I would also recommend him to anyone else needing Professional legal assistance.Corina LaChanceMarch 15, 2021
Eric did a great job resolving a small matter for me expeditiously without any hassle on my part. I'm super busy and he did a great job only contacting me only when necessary and resolving the matter with barely any participation on my part, which was exactly what I was looking for.Renee QuinbyMarch 11, 2021
Eric has been me and my family lawyer for a while now and he’s very professional and always works hard he never disappoint, always works to get the best outcome 100 % recommend this man.Dequan HollowayMarch 5, 2021
Highly recommend him. I googled him, desperately looking for a lawyer and I bet you I use him everytime now 🤞🏾katrina moodyMarch 5, 2021
Attorney Eric Abramson was very professional ,great communication very willing to answer any questions I have about legal matters. I obtained him for a moving volation to be amend and he stayed promote on it with covid being in effect. He got it taking care of and made sure he keep communicating that he was still working on it. His rates are reasonable. I will use him for laws i break.Ciera JohnsonMarch 5, 2021