St. Louis Attorney | Eric Abramson | Testimonials Archive

St. Louis Attorney Eric Abramson | Testimonials Archive

In this testimonials archive, you will find reviews written for Eric Abramson regarding his expertise and practice of Law in St. Louis.

Testimonials Archive containing Eric Abramson’s client reviews and testimonials.

Testimonials & Client Reviews

Review Eric on Facebook
Review Eric on Google
Review Eric on Avvo

Testimonials and Client Reviews for Attorney Eric Abramson

This page displays testimonials and reviews for St. Louis Defense Lawyer and Attorney Eric Abramson. The testimonials displayed on this page were written from real-life clients, attorneys, and other colleagues relating Eric Abramson and his legal practice.

Great person and attorney very understanding and shows up ready!!! If it wasn’t from Eric I don’t know when I would have handled my business but he got right on the job and helped me tremendouslyRonnesha WilkesJanuary 25, 2023
Nice professional quickRonald WoodJanuary 24, 2023
Eric is an awsome attorney I will pick him on every caseTerrence YoungDecember 29, 2022
Amazing, efficient attorney. Eric handles everything so you don’t have to and won’t break the bank. I would definitely hire him again.Brielle OwensDecember 15, 2022
Eric is a great attorney. He is very knowledgeable in his field, responsive and works quickly. I highly recommend working with Eric.Rick CarneyDecember 7, 2022
Great experience made me feel comfortable and good about this situation made sure I took the proper steps to get thru this unfortunate event and gave me back some confidence in everything.DJ GardnerDecember 2, 2022
He was absolutely amazing, always kept me informed, was never hard to reach AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. Absolutely loved him !Arianna TuttleNovember 22, 2022
I had a court case that I was really scared about. I was able to get through to Eric and he was extremely helpful and was able to settle my case. He is a very good lawyer and will update you every step of the way. I will always use his service whenever its needed. Highly recommend!!Damilola OyesideNovember 14, 2022
Very fast and professionalTiffany EvansNovember 9, 2022
Fast, knowledgeable and kind!Jessica CameronNovember 4, 2022
My experience with Eric was outstanding! I ran into some issues that had me on edge a bit (because a clean record is everything to me lol) and he was super responsive and informative from the beginning! I felt comfortable and very confident throughout the whole process. Not crazy with the prices, friendly and welcoming, and will keep you updated along the way. I highly recommend his services! Thanks again Eric !!Ashley MarshayNovember 2, 2022
Thank you so much Eric Abramson you are always a big help to me i would definitely recommend people use him as a lawyer he does great work.Erik WilliamsOctober 26, 2022
Eric was very friendly and worked very quickly to get my legal issues resolved. Not only were they resolved but in favor. I’m very appreciative.Bridgette MahoneOctober 20, 2022
Quick and efficientMeOctober 2, 2022
Very professional and a great attorney. He is upfront with you and discusses everything with you.Yukia FloydSeptember 23, 2022
Eric was great and gave me 5-Star service! I highly recommend!!Charde FisherSeptember 16, 2022
Eric Abramson is an amazing lawyer. I called him yesterday about a traffic situation that needed to be taken care of in order for me to start working. He handed my situation in a matter of an day. I like the fact he called me to inform me with everything that he had done. Communication is everything and he did just that. I will definitely referral him to other clients that are in need of help. Thank you so much for being so pleasure, kind, and understanding about my case. Now I can put on a smile on on☺️.Quanita PrinceSeptember 8, 2022
Highly recommend Eric. He’s professional, keeps you updated through the entire process, very knowledgeable, and he even got my case dismissed. Amazing attorney!Kay PattSeptember 6, 2022
Eric is very professional and highly recommend him.Karen CahillAugust 26, 2022
Ok. I normally don't give reviews probably because I am a older guy. However this experince is worth reviewing. My son needed an Attorney. Neither of us are from the St Louis area, matter of fact about 350 miles from St Louis. So I began searching, I ran across Eric Abramson's 5 star rating. So I called, he got back with me in a timely manner and started working on the case. He does a exceptional job. He will keep you in the loop, ever step of the way. Rates are reasonable. The outcome was way better than expected. I would definitely use him again. 5+ rating.L DAugust 5, 2022
I cannot thank Eric enough for all of his help! Eric has been amazing to work with. Eric is very knowledgeable, responsive and thorough. I would highly recommended Eric to anyone in need of legal consul.Danielle GreenJuly 7, 2022
Highly recommend!. Everything was quick done and flexible.Thanks Mr Abramsongiau buiJune 21, 2022
Eric is thorough, hard-working, and amiable. He has full mastery and command of the legal system, and being an attorney. It was a pleasure working with Eric. I forward all my friends and their legal problems to Mr. Abramson. I fully trust his abilities and work. Great work-ethic! Thank you, Eric!Lysette LeBeauJune 14, 2022
Believe it or not, I have never taken the time to leave a review for ANYTHING, good or bad. Eric was AMAZING! He helped my fiancé with a dui and speeding ticket. The process was long due to covid but Eric never failed to get his stay orders monthly for him to be able to still drive. He always stayed in contact and communicated all next steps as if we were his only clients. He made the whole process so easy for us. Not to mention he is the most reasonably priced out there for a layer and will do the job better than most is not all. Thanks Eric, we appreciate all your help!!Mirta RuziJune 14, 2022
I am very thankful for Mr. Abramson. I called him last minute for a traffic violation. Not only did he walk me through the entire process from start to finish, he also resolved my matter quickly and communicated the results in a timely manner. Throughout the process he was personable, knowledgable and professional, and I learned a lot from him. I will be calling him again for services in the future!Ruthie VaughnJune 8, 2022
Nick CunninghamJune 6, 2022
Eric was very responsive, quick, and informative every step of the way. I highly recommend his counsel.Ashly MatthewsMay 31, 2022
Eric Abramson was more knowledgeable and helpful with great communication which helped me understand the process. I would highly recommend him.Sindhuja RavulaMay 23, 2022
I hired Eric in April 2022 to help with a traffic ticket. He was super helpful, quick to respond, and always took the time to explain things to me. Would definitely recommend!Jessica KolischMay 4, 2022
Aminata DialloApril 6, 2022
joshkaposh07March 17, 2022
Eric Abramson responds right away. He's personable, knowledgeable, confident, and gets the job done. He' s also reasonable and fair with his pricing. I highly recommend him.Renee RatleyMarch 12, 2022
Eric Abramson, did an excellent job getting me my hardship license. He was honest throughout the whole process. Letting me know up front what the outcome could and couldn't be. Fortunately enough for me. I was granted the liscence. Thank you Eric,I would recommend you. You did a great job.Michael BertoldiMarch 12, 2022
igor matveyevFebruary 19, 2022
ABSOLUTELY PROFESSIONAL didn’t take long at all for my case to be settle very pleased with the results no time to be served answered all questions and phones calls I had no worries he took care of everything I’m 22 have a second chance at life I was facing felony charges !!!thank you so much Eric YOU ROCKDeja PaytonFebruary 11, 2022
Eric really helped me out with a stressful speeding ticket. He was very quick to get back to me and super informative. I don’t know much about hiring lawyers or the processes of this kinda stuff but he made it really easy for me to comprehend and all of his instructions were clear. And even better, everything worked out really well in the end! Thank you!Rebecca TurnerJanuary 28, 2022
Eric is the epitome of professional, detailed and quick to help. From the initial consulting to the execution plan we discussed. I recommend him for any legal matters that you need resolved. Thank again, Eric.Robin GravesJanuary 28, 2022
My son and I hired Eric in Spring 2021 to help with two semi-serious traffic violations from the City of Normandy (just NW of ST Louis). For a very reasonable flat fee, Eric took care of the problem - attended multiple court appearances (Normandy courts kept rescheduling/delaying plea negotiations due to staff turnover and conflicts), and worked a very reasonable plea agreement that resulted in two non-moving violations. He was responsive and kept us informed along the way - even though the entire process took close to 10 months! If we ever have another legal issue in the ST Louis area, Eric will be the first we call.....Ken WagnerJanuary 18, 2022
April GenslerNovember 24, 2021
I reached out to Eric after I saw his reviews to find out if he can represent my traffic case. Eric immediately offered his advice and clear instructions on what to do next. Everything went fast and stress free. I highly recommend Eric and his services to anyone seeking legal advice or representation.Bright MNovember 9, 2021
Kenya AryelOctober 9, 2021
Eric was very easy to work with and very professional throughout the process.Mark WhiteOctober 9, 2021
Eric was incredibly professional and helpful through this entire process. His fee was worth every penny. Hire him with confidence!Charlie BarraleOctober 1, 2021
Very nice and helped me to get where I wanted for a nice price. Very recommendedWH314TSeptember 7, 2021
He handled my “possession charge” and got it amended. He also recalled my warrant and got my license back! He’s an amazing lawyer and very understanding.Tiffany EvansAugust 29, 2021
I found Eric by referral, After hiring a lawyer who wasn't so helpful. Eric was very informative and explained everything that I needed to know about my case. Thanks so much for being professional & getting me through my case.Zoey BAugust 24, 2021
Eric is awesome, he works GOOD , FAST , PROFESSIONAL and gets the job done ! He helped me get my license back after it was suspended for years . I refer all my family and friends, highly recommended!!!Baili Love-RoachJuly 30, 2021
Bandgang SkeenooJuly 30, 2021
shari rieboldJuly 30, 2021
Thank you so much again & again for your services.Ahmed ArrehMarch 12, 2021