St. Louis Attorney | Eric Abramson | Testimonials & Client Reviews

St. Louis Attorney Eric Abramson’s Testimonials

Review Eric Abramson on Avvo
Review Eric Abramson on Google
Review Eric Abramson on Facebook

Eric Abramson is great. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Eric!PhilMay 2, 2024
Pia PrattApril 30, 2024
It was an effortless experience working with Eric as my attorney. Eric’s exceptional understanding of the law yielded the best results for me! I’m truly appreciative to have stumbled across this legal GEM. Thanks again Eric.Malik HagensApril 30, 2024
Eric was so helpful with my situation. I had just moved out here and he made sure I was comfortable and understood everything we covered. This was my first experience with a lawyer and I can honestly say he made this process super easy.Gabriella VazquezApril 25, 2024
We hired Eric to help with my husband's speeding ticket. His communication was great, he handled our case and got us an outcome that we were hoping for. He is also very informative and explains everything in a way you can understand. All in all, we felt very comfortable with him handling the case. Highly recommend working with him!Jennifer CraigApril 25, 2024
Mr. Abramson took the time to meet me in person and discuss my situation while other attorneys would only send a brief email quote. I was charged a fair price for a great outcome, and his willingness to spend time discussing a minor traffic tricket with me was truly above and beyond.tim morganApril 15, 2024
Awesome lawyerKayleb BoysApril 9, 2024
Eric was absolutely brilliant and so patient with my elderly mother. He took time to patiently walk us step by step through the process with our insurance company, spoke with the agent and explained to them our situation and made it a Win-Win situation! Thank you so very much. I highly recommend you to anyone who is a caregiver or dealing with extremely sensitive issues and delicate relationships.Cynthia McCreaApril 4, 2024
Eric responded promptly to my inquiry, reviewed my situation, and was able to take steps to get it resolved the same day. Would 100% recommend to anyone.James CrandallApril 3, 2024
Eric gets back to you very quickly! I got in touch with him less than 2 weeks away from my court date and he was still able to help me! He made the process very easy for me as well explaining everything along the way. I will be using his services again!Lauryn WingoMarch 26, 2024
EXCELLENT LAWYER!!!! Took care of my situation with no complaints…communication was AMAZING!! (I’m very big on communication) kept me up to date with everything that was going on && definitely very honest (rather it’s good r bad) Very reasonable && understanding. IM DEFINITELY KEEPING HIM AROUND && I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU GET HIM TOO WHILE U CAN AS WELL!Tyler family! Tyler.March 16, 2024
I would highly recommend attorney, Eric Abramson! He is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. He did a wonderful job representing us and we’re very pleased with the settlement. Thanks, Eric!Elizabeth ShafferMarch 15, 2024
Eric is very professional, affordable, and urgent. He has helped me on two occasions and I was very pleased with the results! Thank you so much for your time !Christian SimmsMarch 11, 2024
Eric is truly an amazing lawyer and I appreciate his work I would refer him over anyoneJermale StovallMarch 4, 2024
jerrasha youngMarch 1, 2024
Wish I would have found him sooner… great communication! Eric understands how to translate all of the court documents until I completely understood them. Would recommend to anyoneKenny DonaldsonFebruary 26, 2024
Very easy to work with and very responsive!! Took all the worry and stress out of the situation. Will definitely use in the future in the need arises. Hopefully not!!Justin RicoFebruary 26, 2024
Very friendly and helpful, affordable service. Willing to work with you on your time of need and helps you get your life back! Highly recommend!!Clever ReynoldsFebruary 14, 2024
He has always been available to successfully get the job done no matter what my situation was.I have had him for years as my lawyer I highly recommend Eric Abramson.Yolanda RobinsonFebruary 14, 2024
Great lawyer 👍C.JakeFebruary 2, 2024
Eric Abramson did a wonderful job representing me during my traffic incident with Hazelwood Police Department. He went to court for me and took care of all of my needs. Eric got all of my tickets removed and all charges dropped. He was fast, kind, diligent, and courteous. Thanks Eric your AWESOME!!!!Alfred RobersonJanuary 31, 2024
Eric Abramson was great and easy to work with. He helped me resolve a matter very quickly while keeping me looped in on the status throughout the process. Would use him againSam DoveikisJanuary 26, 2024
Eric explained everything on first meeting on what could happen. Gave us all the examples on how things could go. He took his time with us answering any questions we had. Eric kept us up to date on our case and always got back to us in a timely manor. I would highly recommend Eric!Beth KlableJanuary 25, 2024
Eric was very helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend him.John JuedemannJanuary 23, 2024
Eric Abramson is a true professional and very attentive. My family and I can't thank you enough for helping us. Eric was very consistent and really put our minds at ease. Eric made sure to keep us informed and walked us through each step. Thank you again Eric, and we are more than pleased with the outcome! Ruby AndersonRuby J. AndersonJanuary 22, 2024
Without Eric I’d still be fighting my case. His communication, execution top tier. Hope I won’t need him again but if I do he’s my #1 choice.LLMannyJanuary 22, 2024
Eric cared for a situation my family had recently. He handled everything in a timely and professional matter. Could not be happier with the services provided and will definitely use and refer his services and expertise in the future.paul ackermannJanuary 3, 2024
Eric was so professional and kind at our first meeting! He was extremely kind , professional, intelligent, understanding, and positive! Professional is an understatement! We will use his services at all times necessary! Thank you Eric! Fantastic job!Tim MatlockJanuary 2, 2024
Eric did great he told me about everything through the process and made sure he had me permission before anythingTre BurtDecember 15, 2023
Eric's expertise and the outcome he delivered exceeded my expectations.Rhett SiesenerNovember 21, 2023
Professional and extremely helpful, great people to have backing you up!Jennifer BuxbaumNovember 19, 2023
nakita saddlerNovember 13, 2023
Eric always does a great jobs I send all my friends and family to him never have problems with him he is the bestChas JenkinsOctober 16, 2023
Eric Abramson was able to get my traffic ticket amended to a no-point, non-moving violation. He was very courteous, respectful, and helpful throughout the entire process. I’m so glad I chose him to represent me in court when I couldn’t physically be present there due to college.James ZhangSeptember 26, 2023
Eric was absolutely pleasant to work with. Quick to respond, thorough and kept me updated without having to check in. Would highly recommend him and his services.bret lundstromSeptember 25, 2023
Eric was incredibly professional and helpful during my case. I have never had any legal trouble before and he put forth the effort to make this situation low stress and never over promised and under delivered. He was always on top of my case and always reached out to me to keep me informed. His pricing is beyond fair for the quality and dedication he devotes to his clients. I strongly recommend his legal services, I assure you that you will be glad you have him as your attorney. Thanks Eric!Dantiff WhelanSeptember 20, 2023
Quick and painless resolution to my traffic ticket.Austin GreggSeptember 13, 2023
We have used Eric's law services several times over the past few years, and he has been absolutely fantastic as far as the results he obtained in court, and his fees are extremely reasonable! He is almost on speed dial we use him so frequently, and we don't need another lawyer because he handles issues in Missouri and Illinois.kathleen barrettAugust 18, 2023
Matt LJuly 28, 2023
Eric was so great and made me feel really comfortable and not stressed during the process. Excellent experience. Grateful for his services!Abby DorningJune 26, 2023
Eric is professional about approaching your case from an objective but supportive perspective. His knowledge of legal proceedings allows him to give best and worst case scenarios for court decisions. This put me at ease throughout my court proceedings.Alexander YentumiJune 22, 2023
Eric helped me out with a traffic violation. He made the process easy and the outcome was amazing! Would definitely recommend!Jj KannJune 22, 2023
Really appreciate everything he did for me ! Highly recommendedEric RojasJune 20, 2023
Very nice and helpful, would recommend!Meghan DonnanJune 13, 2023
Mr. Eric was awesome to work with an I would refer him to anyone.. he always very informative about whatever is going with whatever your are going through…. Very professional and understanding…Christel MalloydMay 17, 2023
Helped me get my speeding ticket amended to a health and safety violation. Saved my butt hugely. Highly would recommend!Hunter BurkMay 16, 2023
I have used Eric twice now for moving violations and couldn’t be happier with his service, desired outcome at the court, and fair pricing. Anyone with a moving violation should employ his services.Carlos CastroMay 5, 2023
Eric Abramson helped me with a traffic related incident. He is very clear about the process, what needed to be done and a realistic timeline. He is incredibly responsive and went above and beyond to answer any questions or concerns I had. Working with him was a pleasure and I would recommend him to any friends or family.Molly ZApril 28, 2023
It's always a hassle when dealing with an attorney but not with Eric I just shoot him a text he takes care of any and all of my tickets. He responds immediately and takes care everything for me and remind me of things that are needed of me. I got his from a friend and I know five or six people that are close friends that use him for everything I would not recommend anyone else. He gives you his personal number so if you ever have any questions he's always there to lend an answer.Danielle IveyJanuary 4, 2022
Very good Attorney!!Sharonda IsaacApril 15, 2021

    positive review  I was very grateful to come across Eric Abramson. When I brought my legal issue to him I was very concerned about the outcome. Instead of letting me worry, Eric took over with his professional and confident approach. He was able to sort out my issue in a short amount of time. The whole experience was pretty stress free. His prices were also very reasonable. If I ever need an attorney again, I will absolutely choose him, and I would highly recommend Mr. Abrsmson to anyone else as well.

    Joe Kane Avatar Joe Kane
    October 19, 2018

    5 star review  Great job, saved me a toooooon of money... he definitely will help your pockets !!!

    Gary Lancaster Black Avatar Gary Lancaster Black
    July 30, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much

    David Rainey Avatar David Rainey
    July 29, 2018

    5 star review  Rite on bro...

    Paris Pluv Starks Avatar Paris Pluv Starks
    July 28, 2018

    5 star review  hands down best experience you could ask for when dealing with any legal trouble, his prices are reasonable and his advice is always straight forward and optimistic. He represents his clients as if they're family. A truly genuine attorney.

    Dominic Pusateri Avatar Dominic Pusateri
    July 20, 2018

    positive review  can't say thank you enough Eric!! will deff pass your name along to those in need. You certainly saved my butt in this one so THANK YOU again!!! You're the best! hopefully I won't have the need to see you again but if something ever comes up, you're the one im calling. I don't know how to give 5 stars but you earned all 5 🙂

    Christen Nosser Avatar Christen Nosser
    July 20, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is fast and professional and always there when you need him!

    Tiffany Glasco Avatar Tiffany Glasco
    July 18, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is a solid young attorney who knows the personal injury business and criminal law. I endorse him

    Kevin Etzkorn Avatar Kevin Etzkorn
    July 9, 2018

    5 star review  Saved 600 bucks and a bunch of community service !!! Thanks Eric

    Brian White Avatar Brian White
    July 8, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing service , saved tons

    Jasmine Shipp Avatar Jasmine Shipp
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  best lawyer in the city , hands down !!! very very precise , everything he told me to expect was exactly what happened. He prepared me and he pampered me , there isn't enough things to say about my wonderful experience with eric !!! thank you again ... You also save me money and points !!!!

    Latasha Lawson Avatar Latasha Lawson
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Great job , saved plenty !!! I was quoted hundred n hundreds more than what eric charged!!! Thank you very very much .

    Vita Bradford Avatar Vita Bradford
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Great job, thank you so sooo much , you saved me a ton of money... 500 dollars to be exact !!!

    Samantha Mccoy Avatar Samantha Mccoy
    June 26, 2018

    5 star review  Great service, can’t complain !!! 👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿

    Rick Simms Avatar Rick Simms
    June 26, 2018

    positive review  Eric was great to work with! Responded quickly and did exactly what he said he was going to do in regards to having my speeding ticket amended. Reasonable rates as well. I’d definitely recommend him to friends and family. -Lindsey Michaud

    Lindsey Michaud Avatar Lindsey Michaud
    June 23, 2018

    5 star review  I was extremely impressed with Eric. His unmatched care for his client, as well as his results, are just a few reasons as to why I recommend my friends/colleagues to Eric. More importantly, Eric is an extremely ethical lawyer and a great guy. I give him my highest recommendation.

    Drew Hyman Avatar Drew Hyman
    June 4, 2018

    5 star review  Eric has helped me several times over the past few years with minor traffic tickets to other types of legal issues. He is always very knowledgeable, prompt, helpful and he goes above and beyond to help. He truly cares about his clients. He is an excellent attorney who I would highly recommend to anyone who needs legal help or advice.

    Barb Kash Sutton Avatar Barb Kash Sutton
    May 24, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is exceptional! He is always available, responsible and professional! I highly recommend him for any legal need!

    Alan Zajarias Avatar Alan Zajarias
    May 19, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is an exceptional attorney. Every time I ever needed him, he’s pulled through from speeding tickets to being interviewed for my legal class at school. His demeanor is amazing. He’s cool, calm, and collected and really makes you feel like he’s human and not some robot attorney. I’ve met a lot of lawyers and they all have this persona that they are better than you because they’re a lawyer but Eric isn’t like everyone else. He’s unique in the aspect that he knows we’re all human and bleed blue �� go blues! He’s a hockey fan too!

    Venessa Hampshire Avatar Venessa Hampshire
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is a great young man who always does all he can for his clients and then some. I have recommended him to many of my friends for traffic violations and all have been very happy with the outcomes. You can't go wrong with him. You are not just another client to him lost in another thousand, like cases with bigger law firms. He is fair and honest and almost treats you like family you can't go wrong with Eric Abramson.

    Scott Thaler Avatar Scott Thaler
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  Eric displays a passion for helping his clients that is unmatched by any competitor or individual that I have had the pleasure of working with. I have known him for roughly a year now, and to this day have the comfort of knowing if I need advice, relating any legal or non legal questions. If Eric can’t help with the situation which is very rare and I have never experienced, he does his best to refer you to someone who can. Unlike most attorneys Eric does not display a passion for gaining compensation but more so for helping his clients and ensuring they are okay. I have never met an individual with the amount of knowledge and willingness to help in any way possible, let alone an attorney. Erics communication skills paired with his knowledge and experience make his practice one of a kind. During my time with Eric, he not only took care of me, but also kept me updated on my case and helped ease the stress that comes with any legal case. Eric shows his clients that he is going to do everything in his power to get them the best result possible and helps his clients understand in laymen terms the consequences of their case, regardless of their knowledge of legal terminology. Overall I would recommend Eric to anyone 10 times out of 10 that needs any legal assistance; I have never met anyone that will help ease the stress of the situation explain the consequences of the case and help you to get the best outcome possible in my 25 years.

    Joshua Adam Avatar Joshua Adam
    March 7, 2018

    5 star review  Mr. Abramson is a true professional who goes above and beyond for clients in difficult situations. His dedication to a case is unmatched in obtaining favorable results. I highly recommend Mr. Abramson.

    Tarun Rana Avatar Tarun Rana
    March 2, 2018

    5 star review  I couldn't have asked for a better experience! With little extra time to deal with my tickets, Eric did all the work and kept me updated the whole time. No more moving violations for me! Seriously though, if you want a lawyer who knows the system and works hard for even the smallest infractions, call Eric today!

    Tim Beadle Avatar Tim Beadle
    January 16, 2017

    5 star review  Great guy will do all he can to help you and very understanding about things this is the guy you need if you need help

    Rico King Gee Avatar Rico King Gee
    June 12, 2016

    5 star review  Great lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone. Down to earth and fair. He actually cares about your situation and will not cheat you just for money

    Jared Nesbitt Avatar Jared Nesbitt
    June 12, 2016

    5 star review  He has served me well and I continue to go back. He is very professional and inspirational in his work. I strongly recommend him. You get service with a smile.

    Stella Norise Avatar Stella Norise
    April 26, 2016

    5 star review  Good guy always take care of his clients. I can't say anything bad about him out his firm.

    JayJust BeinMe Avatar JayJust BeinMe
    January 20, 2016

    5 star review  He is so on top of things....thanks so much for helping me out

    Nicole Dalton Avatar Nicole Dalton
    September 16, 2015

    5 star review  He was very helpful and took care of everything with no problem with great rates and I would recommend Mr.Abramson to anyone

    Naquetta Dockett Avatar Naquetta Dockett
    July 22, 2015

    5 star review  An excellent WINNING attorney who treats everyone sensitively and respectfully. Harvey E Cantor, MD

    Harvey Cantor Avatar Harvey Cantor
    July 22, 2015

    5 star review  Attorney Abramson is a great attorney that is easily accessible and works hard to get you what you deserve.

    Marc Hubbard Avatar Marc Hubbard
    October 10, 2013