St. Louis Attorney | Eric Abramson | Testimonials & Client Reviews

Very nice and helped me to get where I wanted for a nice price. Very recommendedWH314TSeptember 7, 2021
He handled my “possession charge” and got it amended. He also recalled my warrant and got my license back! He’s an amazing lawyer and very understanding.Tiffany EvansAugust 29, 2021
I found Eric by referral, After hiring a lawyer who wasn't so helpful. Eric was very informative and explained everything that I needed to know about my case. Thanks so much for being professional & getting me through my case.Zoey BAugust 24, 2021
Eric is awesome, he works GOOD , FAST , PROFESSIONAL and gets the job done ! He helped me get my license back after it was suspended for years . I refer all my family and friends, highly recommended!!!BaiJuly 30, 2021
Bandgang SkeenooJuly 30, 2021
shari rieboldJuly 30, 2021
If you want an attorney that will work on your case day and night , Eric is your Attorney. If you want an attorney that you can always contact directly to speak about your case instead of having to go through a middleman, Eric is the attorney for you. Eric saved me from jail time on a pretty bad case because of his effort and dedication to my case. I would definitely recommend Eric!!!Spencer EllisJuly 21, 2021
He is one of the best out here and very affordable too.Charles McGeeJuly 17, 2021
If your looking for a lawyer, Eric Abramson is who you should call! He was able to turn a bad situation into a good one. When looking for a lawyer you want someone to be straight up with you, tell you the facts, and lay out a list of options for you to put you in the best situation possible and that is what Eric can provide you!Cody JordanJuly 15, 2021
I was referred to Eric Abramson by my previous attorney, who does not hand Illinois cases. Eric was very professional, polite, and handled my case ina very timely matter. He called me directly after leaving the court house to explain fully what the next steps would be. I would and will continue to recommend Eric and his team in the future for anyone needing legal services of his profession.Jordan Donaldson-ElemineJuly 14, 2021
Eric was wonderful! He responded in a timely manner and was sure to explain the entire process in a manner that was understandable to me.Brittany CusanelliJune 21, 2021
Eric handled everything for me w/o me having to do anything myself after the initial phone call to him. He answered all my questions thoroughly and stayed on top of everything. I also got the outcome that I wanted the very most! I would recommend using his services anytime you need a ticket fixed or anything regarding the lawMiranda RichardsonJune 11, 2021
Eric handled my situation with the utmost professionalism. He communicated quickly and efficiently through the whole process!! I would recommend him to anyone needing legal services. Thanks so much Eric!Shannon JahnsenMay 26, 2021
My experience with Mr. Abramson was wonderful and stress free to say the least. He exhibited professionalism at the highest level and was very knowledgeable when dealing with my particular case. He was understanding and patient when answering my many questions. Overall, Mr. Abramson handled my case with flying colors and I am truly grateful. Would highly recommend his legal advice and service.Patrick GrovesMay 15, 2021
Eric is always very attentive and works hard to get the job done. I would recommend him for your legal needs. He updated me when necessary and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process.Heather ZajariasMay 11, 2021
He was very helpful and replied to questions in a timely manner. He was extremely nice and got things done, I genuinely appreciate his help.ShotgunSpreeMay 11, 2021
Takes care of businessCraig GMay 7, 2021
Eric was great. He kept me informed as to what was going on, called regularly, and got me a great result. I’d highly recommend him to anyone needing in need of legal services.Tom SloanMay 6, 2021
Eric is a great lawyer. He helped me with my traffic tickets. I called him on a Friday, he answered his phone right a way. On the next Tuesday, he called me and told me that everything was taken care of. If you are looking for a good lawyer who is quick, professional, I highly recommend Eric.thuy nguyenMay 3, 2021
Eric was very open and clear with communication, kept me up to date during the whole process. He also managed to get my high speed ticket down to no points and a small fine. Really professional, educated and polite. Fingers crossed I won’t get another ticket but if I do, I would hire him again for sure.Lila WidemanApril 27, 2021
A very great lawyer when I thought the worst he always reassured me that things were going to work out I would highly recommend thank me abramson for your hard work I really appreciate itHeadshot GamingApril 15, 2021
Very good Attorney!!Sharonda IsaacApril 15, 2021
Corinne SpryApril 14, 2021
Joseph BROWNApril 10, 2021
Mr. Abramson is the best lawyer for the job!! He was attentive, responded to all calls and emails quickly. Amazing personality and professional. He was highly recommended to me by a friend, and I see why. I will Be and have already recommended others to him. Thank youTiana CasimereMarch 31, 2021
I contacted Eric in January 2020 when I received my speeding ticket and he was very patient and helpful. Due to the pandemic, my case didn’t come up for a year. I kept contacting him in panic but he was very calming and supportive and laid out exactly what he would do and he did! I paid my fee today and I’m thankful for his very capable assistance!🙏I 100% recommend him!Hillary DanielMarch 17, 2021
Eric took my case quickly and professionally. He handled everything for me in a timely manner. I was very impressed by his work and dedication. I will continue using him for my own lawyer. I would also recommend him to anyone else needing Professional legal assistance.Corina LaChanceMarch 15, 2021
Ahmed ArrehMarch 12, 2021
Eric did a great job resolving a small matter for me expeditiously without any hassle on my part. I'm super busy and he did a great job only contacting me only when necessary and resolving the matter with barely any participation on my part, which was exactly what I was looking for.Renee QuinbyMarch 11, 2021
Eric has been me and my family lawyer for a while now and he’s very professional and always works hard he never disappoint, always works to get the best outcome 100 % recommend this man.Dequan HollowayMarch 5, 2021
Highly recommend him. I googled him, desperately looking for a lawyer and I bet you I use him everytime now 🤞🏾katrina moodyMarch 5, 2021
Attorney Eric Abramson was very professional ,great communication very willing to answer any questions I have about legal matters. I obtained him for a moving volation to be amend and he stayed promote on it with covid being in effect. He got it taking care of and made sure he keep communicating that he was still working on it. His rates are reasonable. I will use him for laws i break.Ciera JohnsonMarch 5, 2021
Eric Abramson is very professional a nice caring person to talk to i. would recommend him any day he get"s the job done.ISherlonda JohnsonMarch 3, 2021
Traffic ticket handled quickly and efficiently. The process was convenient. I was never required to appear and everything was taken care of entirely electronically. Thanks, Eric!Renee NFebruary 28, 2021
Amazing attorney! He went the extra mile and made sure to take care of everything.Frank HarryFebruary 24, 2021
I was having a difficult time having a warrent bc of covid. I Google attorneys and found his number. He handled everything for me. I received a lesser charge, a fine, and didn't have to appear in court. He didn't charge me much and it was totally worth it.Jennifer WatkinsFebruary 21, 2021
Eric is absolutely the best! Very helpful, honest, upfront and eager to help. Prices are also reasonable! I was very pleased with all his help Thanks again,antionette smithFebruary 11, 2021
Extremely professional, down to Earth and honest. From the moment I sent him a message it was clear that he genuinely wanted to help, and wasn’t concerned about financial gain, unlike other lawyers I contacted before him. With Mr. Abramson representing me, the best possible outcome for my situation was achieved. If you are looking for a lawyer start with him, you may not want to look any further!Connor KlemannFebruary 11, 2021
Great Attorney for your personal matters at hand. Eric really cares for his clients and goes the extra mile to ensure the best outcome possible.Jamika JonesFebruary 9, 2021
Eric is head and shoulders above the rest. He returned calls,is punctual (because my time matters),and the man fights for his clients.I'm 110 % satisfied with the results of my court appearance. No hidden surprises and I knew how the court procedure (not the outcome) was going to go because of Eric's communication skills.Steve SmithFebruary 1, 2021
Mr. Abramson worked tirelessly to help me out and walked me through the steps I needed to take to get out of my legal jam. Whenever I had a question I was able to contact him at a moments notice and he went through different options I could pursue. He was clear and concise, if I didn't understand something he would break it down and help me comprehend the issue.John LeemanJanuary 27, 2021
Eric Abramson has been our Attorney for 5 years and he is the best! Not only did he take care of my husband's case then, everytime we call him with questions about anything he is always willing to help and answer those questions. He is willing to take big cases and small. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs an Attorney! Like I said before he is the best!!Toni ODellJanuary 25, 2021
Very professional and keeps you up to date on what’s going on!J. WillszJanuary 13, 2021
Stacey LauniusJanuary 11, 2021
I received an outrageously priced citation while driving in Illinois and the whole ordeal was a nightmare. Prior to hiring Eric he was very helpful and responsive. He provided me with solid advice regarding the situation and allowed me to come to my own decision regarding the matter. Once I hired him he handled the case effectively and now it’s finally behind me. I would recommend Eric to my family or friends in the future. Thanks again!Whitney HalkJanuary 5, 2021
Mr. Eric Abramson was very professional and communicative the whole time and worked consistently on my traffic case even throughout the pandemic. His fees are fair and he will get you the best deal available or your charges dismissed.Ricky MaddenDecember 16, 2020
Nicco MendesDecember 9, 2020
I was referred to Eric after a car accident, and I'm glad I was. Not only did I end up with a reasonable settlement, but the process was painless because Eric handled everything. He is easy to work with, very thorough, and available (not common with attorneys). He also kept me updated throughout the process and explained his approach clearly.Christina AllenDecember 4, 2020
Riya PatelNovember 17, 2020
Eric is best Attorney around. I highly recommend giving him a call if needed.RICHARD BURRELLNovember 12, 2020


    positive review  I was very grateful to come across Eric Abramson. When I brought my legal issue to him I was very concerned about the outcome. Instead of letting me worry, Eric took over with his professional and confident approach. He was able to sort out my issue in a short amount of time. The whole experience was pretty stress free. His prices were also very reasonable. If I ever need an attorney again, I will absolutely choose him, and I would highly recommend Mr. Abrsmson to anyone else as well.

    Joe Kane Avatar Joe Kane
    October 19, 2018

    5 star review  Great job, saved me a toooooon of money... he definitely will help your pockets !!!

    Gary Lancaster Black Avatar Gary Lancaster Black
    July 30, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much

    David Rainey Avatar David Rainey
    July 29, 2018

    5 star review  Rite on bro...

    Paris Pluv Starks Avatar Paris Pluv Starks
    July 28, 2018

    5 star review  hands down best experience you could ask for when dealing with any legal trouble, his prices are reasonable and his advice is always straight forward and optimistic. He represents his clients as if they're family. A truly genuine attorney.

    Dominic Pusateri Avatar Dominic Pusateri
    July 20, 2018

    positive review  can't say thank you enough Eric!! will deff pass your name along to those in need. You certainly saved my butt in this one so THANK YOU again!!! You're the best! hopefully I won't have the need to see you again but if something ever comes up, you're the one im calling. I don't know how to give 5 stars but you earned all 5 🙂

    Christen Nosser Avatar Christen Nosser
    July 20, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is fast and professional and always there when you need him!

    Tiffany Glasco Avatar Tiffany Glasco
    July 18, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is a solid young attorney who knows the personal injury business and criminal law. I endorse him

    Kevin Etzkorn Avatar Kevin Etzkorn
    July 9, 2018

    5 star review  Saved 600 bucks and a bunch of community service !!! Thanks Eric

    Brian White Avatar Brian White
    July 8, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing service , saved tons

    Jasmine Shipp Avatar Jasmine Shipp
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  best lawyer in the city , hands down !!! very very precise , everything he told me to expect was exactly what happened. He prepared me and he pampered me , there isn't enough things to say about my wonderful experience with eric !!! thank you again ... You also save me money and points !!!!

    Latasha Lawson Avatar Latasha Lawson
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Great job , saved plenty !!! I was quoted hundred n hundreds more than what eric charged!!! Thank you very very much .

    Vita Bradford Avatar Vita Bradford
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Great job, thank you so sooo much , you saved me a ton of money... 500 dollars to be exact !!!

    Samantha Mccoy Avatar Samantha Mccoy
    June 26, 2018

    5 star review  Great service, can’t complain !!! 👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿

    Rick Simms Avatar Rick Simms
    June 26, 2018

    positive review  Eric was great to work with! Responded quickly and did exactly what he said he was going to do in regards to having my speeding ticket amended. Reasonable rates as well. I’d definitely recommend him to friends and family. -Lindsey Michaud

    Lindsey Michaud Avatar Lindsey Michaud
    June 23, 2018

    5 star review  I was extremely impressed with Eric. His unmatched care for his client, as well as his results, are just a few reasons as to why I recommend my friends/colleagues to Eric. More importantly, Eric is an extremely ethical lawyer and a great guy. I give him my highest recommendation.

    Drew Hyman Avatar Drew Hyman
    June 4, 2018

    5 star review  Eric has helped me several times over the past few years with minor traffic tickets to other types of legal issues. He is always very knowledgeable, prompt, helpful and he goes above and beyond to help. He truly cares about his clients. He is an excellent attorney who I would highly recommend to anyone who needs legal help or advice.

    Barb Kash Sutton Avatar Barb Kash Sutton
    May 24, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is exceptional! He is always available, responsible and professional! I highly recommend him for any legal need!

    Alan Zajarias Avatar Alan Zajarias
    May 19, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is an exceptional attorney. Every time I ever needed him, he’s pulled through from speeding tickets to being interviewed for my legal class at school. His demeanor is amazing. He’s cool, calm, and collected and really makes you feel like he’s human and not some robot attorney. I’ve met a lot of lawyers and they all have this persona that they are better than you because they’re a lawyer but Eric isn’t like everyone else. He’s unique in the aspect that he knows we’re all human and bleed blue �� go blues! He’s a hockey fan too!

    Venessa Hampshire Avatar Venessa Hampshire
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is a great young man who always does all he can for his clients and then some. I have recommended him to many of my friends for traffic violations and all have been very happy with the outcomes. You can't go wrong with him. You are not just another client to him lost in another thousand, like cases with bigger law firms. He is fair and honest and almost treats you like family you can't go wrong with Eric Abramson.

    Scott Thaler Avatar Scott Thaler
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  Eric displays a passion for helping his clients that is unmatched by any competitor or individual that I have had the pleasure of working with. I have known him for roughly a year now, and to this day have the comfort of knowing if I need advice, relating any legal or non legal questions. If Eric can’t help with the situation which is very rare and I have never experienced, he does his best to refer you to someone who can. Unlike most attorneys Eric does not display a passion for gaining compensation but more so for helping his clients and ensuring they are okay. I have never met an individual with the amount of knowledge and willingness to help in any way possible, let alone an attorney. Erics communication skills paired with his knowledge and experience make his practice one of a kind. During my time with Eric, he not only took care of me, but also kept me updated on my case and helped ease the stress that comes with any legal case. Eric shows his clients that he is going to do everything in his power to get them the best result possible and helps his clients understand in laymen terms the consequences of their case, regardless of their knowledge of legal terminology. Overall I would recommend Eric to anyone 10 times out of 10 that needs any legal assistance; I have never met anyone that will help ease the stress of the situation explain the consequences of the case and help you to get the best outcome possible in my 25 years.

    Joshua Adam Avatar Joshua Adam
    March 7, 2018

    5 star review  Mr. Abramson is a true professional who goes above and beyond for clients in difficult situations. His dedication to a case is unmatched in obtaining favorable results. I highly recommend Mr. Abramson.

    Tarun Rana Avatar Tarun Rana
    March 2, 2018

    5 star review  I couldn't have asked for a better experience! With little extra time to deal with my tickets, Eric did all the work and kept me updated the whole time. No more moving violations for me! Seriously though, if you want a lawyer who knows the system and works hard for even the smallest infractions, call Eric today!

    Tim Beadle Avatar Tim Beadle
    January 16, 2017

    5 star review  Great guy will do all he can to help you and very understanding about things this is the guy you need if you need help

    Rico King Gee Avatar Rico King Gee
    June 12, 2016

    5 star review  Great lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone. Down to earth and fair. He actually cares about your situation and will not cheat you just for money

    Jared Nesbitt Avatar Jared Nesbitt
    June 12, 2016

    5 star review  He has served me well and I continue to go back. He is very professional and inspirational in his work. I strongly recommend him. You get service with a smile.

    Stella Norise Avatar Stella Norise
    April 26, 2016

    5 star review  Good guy always take care of his clients. I can't say anything bad about him out his firm.

    JayJust BeinMe Avatar JayJust BeinMe
    January 20, 2016

    5 star review  He is so on top of things....thanks so much for helping me out

    Nicole Dalton Avatar Nicole Dalton
    September 16, 2015

    5 star review  He was very helpful and took care of everything with no problem with great rates and I would recommend Mr.Abramson to anyone

    Naquetta Dockett Avatar Naquetta Dockett
    July 22, 2015

    5 star review  An excellent WINNING attorney who treats everyone sensitively and respectfully. Harvey E Cantor, MD

    Harvey Cantor Avatar Harvey Cantor
    July 22, 2015

    5 star review  Attorney Abramson is a great attorney that is easily accessible and works hard to get you what you deserve.

    Marc Hubbard Avatar Marc Hubbard
    October 10, 2013