St. Louis Attorney | Eric Abramson | Testimonials & Client Reviews

I appreciate mr. Abramson very much, he kept me updated on my cases and got me the best outcomes possible for the situation. He’s very professional and very reasonable. I recommended my friends and family to him if they should ever need to take care of tickets !Fred JonesAugust 5, 2020
Attorney Eric Abramson, handled my case very quick and efficient. I would highly recommend going to him if you are having any legal troubles. He works swift and he is great at what he does.Bruce JenniferAugust 3, 2020
Eric was super helpful! He communicated with me effectively and answered all of my questions/concerns.Jordann HamiltonAugust 3, 2020
Eric is a very helpful person tht will work with me.. I'm so glad he watched the way I changed.. Eric do great quality of work he is a very professional person and very time managing.. I do recommend people to call him and use him as they lawyer..Roland GarnerJuly 30, 2020
I Had A Case & He Got It Dismissed ‼️‼️ He Was Professional, he Had Patience & kept me out of troubleTalkSmack TvJuly 27, 2020
I never worked with attorneys before. My idea of attorneys were from tv shows and films which depicted you need to be rich to afford one, and you had to have lots of patience to get an answer regarding your case. Neither of this is reality with Eric Abramson! He’s affordable, fast and offers quality results!Dia DiaJuly 21, 2020
Mr Abramson helped me out big time with a high speed speeding ticket. I called him and he had me come into his office the next day and already had things in motion to help me with my ticket. He explained everything I needed to know about the ticket and went way above any other attorneys I have used in the past to help me. I felt very comfortable and can tell Mr Abramson actually cares about his clients. I highly recommend him .Curt PaulJuly 2, 2020
Eric is not only excellent at his job but a better person. He shoots you straight and his only goal in mind is to take care of his clients. If you need legal advice or in need of immediate legal services, Eric Abramson is the attorney to call.Brian TashJuly 1, 2020
First time ever having to seek legal help and it was a huge success! Eric was very upfront, affordable, and timely with the process! Would definitely recommend him if you're needing legal assistance! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Chanel BoydJune 30, 2020
Great attorney! Very friendly and knowledgeable and was quick and courteous as well!Dan PotterJune 17, 2020
Shonnday WilliamsJune 5, 2020
De'Triipio ChaveèrasMay 26, 2020
Has helped me with a couple tickets. Responds quick, and gets issues taken care of quickly.Ricky AlbertMay 21, 2020
Crystal TouhillMay 21, 2020
Hands down a one of a kind Attorney, I called several other attorneys in ST. Louis and boy was I glad when Eric answered the call not only did he help me with fines but also was easy to talk to I will highly recommend! Thank you Eric.Louis BakerApril 3, 2020
I am from California, but got a ticket in St. Louis, I called many lawyers in the area but the reason why I chose Eric Abramson is because he knew his stuff when I talked to him. The result for my ticket were incredible, he dismissed one ticket and got a speeding ticket down to a non moving violation. His fee was low, and I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you Eric for your services!Azi PanosyanMarch 18, 2020
Super professional, reliable and surprisingly affordable!!! 5 star Attorney!!! He always listens to the cases with patience and handled mine and my friend's case both with extreme professionalism and efficiency. He saved us so much money and also clean driving records. The best traffic lawyer in Missouri!!!Angela ZhengMarch 13, 2020
Highly Recommend! My case was time sensitive, I called Eric’s office he was very efficient in getting things done. He made me feel as if I was his only client with the customer service he provided to me. Eric got the cases resolved in NO TIME with little to no effort from me! I appreciate the level professionalism and dedication that was provided to me! If ever needed, I’ll definitely be back! Thank you Eric!Jennifer NicoleMarch 4, 2020
Eric was awesome. He kept his word and didn't give up on me! IM GETTING MY LICENSE BACK! Thank you so much Eric, God Bless you and your family! Kimberly Braunkimberly braunJanuary 22, 2020
Eric was a fabulous help!! He went out of his way and took care of everything in an extremely timely manner for me! Eric knew exactly what needed to be done and super professional and great lawyer!! I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for legal representation!!Heather GreenJanuary 16, 2020
Eric Abramson is good at what he does. He went above and beyond what I expected. I will definitely be using his services in the near future and will be recommending him to family and friends.Shatisha EdwardsJanuary 16, 2020
Excellent Attorney.. Always follows through.. Very affordable.. Makes sure he gets the job doneDeandrey AllenJanuary 16, 2020
Got my LARGE speeding ticket down to a parking violation, allowing me to maintain my perfect driving record. Thanks!Scott CullisonDecember 12, 2019
Eric is an amazing attorney, very respectful and definitely knows what he is doing with whatever case he has at hand. I love how he gets to know you in a bases to where you are comfortable speaking with him as more of a friend than a attorney! Highly recommend Eric as an attorney and will further use him if I need legal assistance.devin welchDecember 9, 2019
Eric is super awesome!! He’s full of integrity and passion to help and serve those in need of representation. I got my first speeding ticket on hwy67 S doing 105 in a 65. He contacted the court to see what can be done before my court date. All I had to do was take 2 online classes and pay court cost before the court date and also a copy of my driving record which is CLEAN. In return I got no points!! Thanks Eric! I appreciate you!Bre'Onna DavisDecember 5, 2019
Larry HeymanDecember 4, 2019
Eric is very responsive and gives great legal advice. If you want someone who is very upfront and delivers as promised, call this guy!corey burnsNovember 26, 2019
Hands down the best lawyer in the entire area. Eric is super professional and gets straight to the point of what needs to be done for you. He goes out of his way to make sure you are taken care of and you will be able to have 100% confidence in choosing Eric to represent you. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!!Keagan EdlerNovember 19, 2019
Always willing to help..Gets back to you very quickly and nice prices.Has helped me tremendouslyLaShonda NelsonNovember 6, 2019
Eric Abramson is an excellent attorney and is very knowledgeable. I retained him on short notice and he handled my case expeditiously and with great professionalism. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for an attorney who works diligently for their clients.Harold KaidOctober 30, 2019
I Met Eric Through a friend of mine and I’m glad I chose him instead of the bigger names ! Everything we talked about he made it happen and MORE ! He is VERY Respected and Will Go out of his way to make sure you get proper justice. He is affordable and will work With you as long as You do your part ! I Will Definitely Recommend Eric Abramsom To Represent You In What Ever you need him forKing SmokeOctober 14, 2019
Mr. Abramson is a great attorney with great service and even better prices. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know needing legal representation.Domenik ThomasOctober 2, 2019
Alex AbramsonSeptember 27, 2019
Eric is an Amazing Attourney Very Transparent And Affordable It was almost like working with family. He’s even worked with me long distance since I’ve moved to Georgia. Great Experience! Highly Recommended 💪🏽Keshon JohnsonSeptember 23, 2019
Eric is a bright and young lawyer who served me very well I am truly grateful for his services thanks alot ericBerry JenkinsSeptember 19, 2019
Eric made everything very easy and stress free for me. He delivered good results. If I have anymore traffic issues I will go to him again.Jeffrey WuebblesSeptember 11, 2019
Eric is the best at what he does. No BS, , straight forward and knows the law. If you want a good honest attorney he’s your man.Barb WeirAugust 29, 2019
Highly recommended for fixing tickets quickly, efficiently and reliably. Professional service. I appreciate your feedback and time taken to fixing my tickets.George AlexopoulosAugust 27, 2019
He is A good lawyer to deal with ThanksAndrea FreemanAugust 22, 2019
He doesn't have the advertisement like the big firms. He has a proven winning track record, and he knows the law. Very affordable and willing to work with you if you're willing to step up and help yourself. Everything he said, it happened as stated. Definitely a must hire.La Juan PeppersAugust 21, 2019
Thourough, fast resolution, and reasonable cost for his services. I'll use him again for sure.Rich IdeAugust 20, 2019
Nothing negative to say about Eric Abramson or his services at all! He is very good at what he does, and I highly recommend him if you are looking to fix a traffic offense (which is why I saw him... twice). I couldn't be more pleased with his services; not to mention his pricing is great! He is very communicative with the process and does a great job explaining the process without jargon to us non-attorney folk. Much appreciated, Eric.Spencer ErbAugust 12, 2019
Here is one of the most professional, honest, and calculated lawyers that I’ve worked with very personal and hands on with your case...I was recommended through family and as my representative he did not fail me nor did he over charge! (He will work with you) Awesome guy...awesome lawyer an overall I would highly recommend him for your legal problems 👍🏾👍🏾TB The Great TBAugust 12, 2019
Pleasant and caring personality. Very informative and looks out for client in all fairness. Will be recommending to all family and friendsAlex M Douglas JrAugust 9, 2019
I recently worked alongside Eric for a summer internship to get a better idea of and to gain some experience in the legal realm of things. To say the least it was an exceptional learning experience. Eric is very straight forward and honest. He gives great advice while never judging a client's character. Eric's level of education and experience, along with his passion and drive to get his client's the best result's possible, not only makes him a FANTASTIC lawyer, but also the kind of lawyer I strive to be one day. I cannot thank him enough for the learning opportunity. If you ever need help with a criminal defense case, DWI case or a personal injury case, I highly recommend talking to Eric first.Destiny BowieAugust 8, 2019
Eric is very knowledgeable and gets great results! He kept me informed throughout the entire process & advised me on what to do. Eric is also very friendly and helps you feel relaxed, because going to court can be very serious. His prices are extremely fair, he is professional & works hard for his clients. Eric can help you out no matter what your situation is, so there's no reason to go anywhere else. A+++BRIAN GRANDBERRYAugust 8, 2019
Eric has been my lawyer for over 5 years plus he is Awesome, great, he will get you out situations , he have my 2 sons out trouble with law and will work with you payment plans ect...Olivia BanksAugust 1, 2019
Atty. Eric Abramson is excellent at what he does. He helped me with traffic tickets and get my license back. I recommend him to EVERYONE!calina harrielAugust 1, 2019
Great service! Would totally recommend Eric!Brandon PritchettJuly 26, 2019


    positive review  I was very grateful to come across Eric Abramson. When I brought my legal issue to him I was very concerned about the outcome. Instead of letting me worry, Eric took over with his professional and confident approach. He was able to sort out my issue in a short amount of time. The whole experience was pretty stress free. His prices were also very reasonable. If I ever need an attorney again, I will absolutely choose him, and I would highly recommend Mr. Abrsmson to anyone else as well.

    Joe Kane Avatar Joe Kane
    October 19, 2018

    5 star review  Great job, saved me a toooooon of money... he definitely will help your pockets !!!

    Gary Lancaster Black Avatar Gary Lancaster Black
    July 30, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much

    David Rainey Avatar David Rainey
    July 29, 2018

    5 star review  Rite on bro...

    Paris Pluv Starks Avatar Paris Pluv Starks
    July 28, 2018

    5 star review  hands down best experience you could ask for when dealing with any legal trouble, his prices are reasonable and his advice is always straight forward and optimistic. He represents his clients as if they're family. A truly genuine attorney.

    Dominic Pusateri Avatar Dominic Pusateri
    July 20, 2018

    positive review  can't say thank you enough Eric!! will deff pass your name along to those in need. You certainly saved my butt in this one so THANK YOU again!!! You're the best! hopefully I won't have the need to see you again but if something ever comes up, you're the one im calling. I don't know how to give 5 stars but you earned all 5 🙂

    Christen Nosser Avatar Christen Nosser
    July 20, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is fast and professional and always there when you need him!

    Tiffany Glasco Avatar Tiffany Glasco
    July 18, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is a solid young attorney who knows the personal injury business and criminal law. I endorse him

    Kevin Etzkorn Avatar Kevin Etzkorn
    July 9, 2018

    5 star review  Saved 600 bucks and a bunch of community service !!! Thanks Eric

    Brian White Avatar Brian White
    July 8, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing service , saved tons

    Jasmine Shipp Avatar Jasmine Shipp
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  best lawyer in the city , hands down !!! very very precise , everything he told me to expect was exactly what happened. He prepared me and he pampered me , there isn't enough things to say about my wonderful experience with eric !!! thank you again ... You also save me money and points !!!!

    Latasha Lawson Avatar Latasha Lawson
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Great job , saved plenty !!! I was quoted hundred n hundreds more than what eric charged!!! Thank you very very much .

    Vita Bradford Avatar Vita Bradford
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Great job, thank you so sooo much , you saved me a ton of money... 500 dollars to be exact !!!

    Samantha Mccoy Avatar Samantha Mccoy
    June 26, 2018

    5 star review  Great service, can’t complain !!! 👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿

    Rick Simms Avatar Rick Simms
    June 26, 2018

    positive review  Eric was great to work with! Responded quickly and did exactly what he said he was going to do in regards to having my speeding ticket amended. Reasonable rates as well. I’d definitely recommend him to friends and family. -Lindsey Michaud

    Lindsey Michaud Avatar Lindsey Michaud
    June 23, 2018

    5 star review  I was extremely impressed with Eric. His unmatched care for his client, as well as his results, are just a few reasons as to why I recommend my friends/colleagues to Eric. More importantly, Eric is an extremely ethical lawyer and a great guy. I give him my highest recommendation.

    Drew Hyman Avatar Drew Hyman
    June 4, 2018

    5 star review  Eric has helped me several times over the past few years with minor traffic tickets to other types of legal issues. He is always very knowledgeable, prompt, helpful and he goes above and beyond to help. He truly cares about his clients. He is an excellent attorney who I would highly recommend to anyone who needs legal help or advice.

    Barb Kash Sutton Avatar Barb Kash Sutton
    May 24, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is exceptional! He is always available, responsible and professional! I highly recommend him for any legal need!

    Alan Zajarias Avatar Alan Zajarias
    May 19, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is an exceptional attorney. Every time I ever needed him, he’s pulled through from speeding tickets to being interviewed for my legal class at school. His demeanor is amazing. He’s cool, calm, and collected and really makes you feel like he’s human and not some robot attorney. I’ve met a lot of lawyers and they all have this persona that they are better than you because they’re a lawyer but Eric isn’t like everyone else. He’s unique in the aspect that he knows we’re all human and bleed blue �� go blues! He’s a hockey fan too!

    Venessa Hampshire Avatar Venessa Hampshire
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is a great young man who always does all he can for his clients and then some. I have recommended him to many of my friends for traffic violations and all have been very happy with the outcomes. You can't go wrong with him. You are not just another client to him lost in another thousand, like cases with bigger law firms. He is fair and honest and almost treats you like family you can't go wrong with Eric Abramson.

    Scott Thaler Avatar Scott Thaler
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  Eric displays a passion for helping his clients that is unmatched by any competitor or individual that I have had the pleasure of working with. I have known him for roughly a year now, and to this day have the comfort of knowing if I need advice, relating any legal or non legal questions. If Eric can’t help with the situation which is very rare and I have never experienced, he does his best to refer you to someone who can. Unlike most attorneys Eric does not display a passion for gaining compensation but more so for helping his clients and ensuring they are okay. I have never met an individual with the amount of knowledge and willingness to help in any way possible, let alone an attorney. Erics communication skills paired with his knowledge and experience make his practice one of a kind. During my time with Eric, he not only took care of me, but also kept me updated on my case and helped ease the stress that comes with any legal case. Eric shows his clients that he is going to do everything in his power to get them the best result possible and helps his clients understand in laymen terms the consequences of their case, regardless of their knowledge of legal terminology. Overall I would recommend Eric to anyone 10 times out of 10 that needs any legal assistance; I have never met anyone that will help ease the stress of the situation explain the consequences of the case and help you to get the best outcome possible in my 25 years.

    Joshua Adam Avatar Joshua Adam
    March 7, 2018

    5 star review  Mr. Abramson is a true professional who goes above and beyond for clients in difficult situations. His dedication to a case is unmatched in obtaining favorable results. I highly recommend Mr. Abramson.

    Tarun Rana Avatar Tarun Rana
    March 2, 2018

    5 star review  I couldn't have asked for a better experience! With little extra time to deal with my tickets, Eric did all the work and kept me updated the whole time. No more moving violations for me! Seriously though, if you want a lawyer who knows the system and works hard for even the smallest infractions, call Eric today!

    Tim Beadle Avatar Tim Beadle
    January 16, 2017

    5 star review  Great guy will do all he can to help you and very understanding about things this is the guy you need if you need help

    Rico King Gee Avatar Rico King Gee
    June 12, 2016

    5 star review  Great lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone. Down to earth and fair. He actually cares about your situation and will not cheat you just for money

    Jared Nesbitt Avatar Jared Nesbitt
    June 12, 2016

    5 star review  He has served me well and I continue to go back. He is very professional and inspirational in his work. I strongly recommend him. You get service with a smile.

    Stella Norise Avatar Stella Norise
    April 26, 2016

    5 star review  Good guy always take care of his clients. I can't say anything bad about him out his firm.

    JayJust BeinMe Avatar JayJust BeinMe
    January 20, 2016

    5 star review  He is so on top of things....thanks so much for helping me out

    Nicole Dalton Avatar Nicole Dalton
    September 16, 2015

    5 star review  He was very helpful and took care of everything with no problem with great rates and I would recommend Mr.Abramson to anyone

    Naquetta Dockett Avatar Naquetta Dockett
    July 22, 2015

    5 star review  An excellent WINNING attorney who treats everyone sensitively and respectfully. Harvey E Cantor, MD

    Harvey Cantor Avatar Harvey Cantor
    July 22, 2015

    5 star review  Attorney Abramson is a great attorney that is easily accessible and works hard to get you what you deserve.

    Marc Hubbard Avatar Marc Hubbard
    October 10, 2013