St. Louis Attorney | Eric Abramson | Testimonials & Client Reviews

St. Louis Attorney Eric Abramson’s Testimonials

Review Eric Abramson on Avvo
Review Eric Abramson on Google
Review Eric Abramson on Facebook

Very professional and a great attorney. He is upfront with you and discusses everything with you.Yukia FloydSeptember 23, 2022
Eric was great and gave me 5-Star service! I highly recommend!!Charde FisherSeptember 16, 2022
Eric Abramson is an amazing lawyer. I called him yesterday about a traffic situation that needed to be taken care of in order for me to start working. He handed my situation in a matter of an day. I like the fact he called me to inform me with everything that he had done. Communication is everything and he did just that. I will definitely referral him to other clients that are in need of help. Thank you so much for being so pleasure, kind, and understanding about my case. Now I can put on a smile on on☺️.Quanita PrinceSeptember 8, 2022
Highly recommend Eric. He’s professional, keeps you updated through the entire process, very knowledgeable, and he even got my case dismissed. Amazing attorney!Kay PattSeptember 6, 2022
Eric is very professional and highly recommend him.Karen CahillAugust 26, 2022
Ok. I normally don't give reviews probably because I am a older guy. However this experince is worth reviewing. My son needed an Attorney. Neither of us are from the St Louis area, matter of fact about 350 miles from St Louis. So I began searching, I ran across Eric Abramson's 5 star rating. So I called, he got back with me in a timely manner and started working on the case. He does a exceptional job. He will keep you in the loop, ever step of the way. Rates are reasonable. The outcome was way better than expected. I would definitely use him again. 5+ rating.L DAugust 5, 2022
I cannot thank Eric enough for all of his help! Eric has been amazing to work with. Eric is very knowledgeable, responsive and thorough. I would highly recommended Eric to anyone in need of legal consul.Danielle GreenJuly 7, 2022
Highly recommend!. Everything was quick done and flexible.Thanks Mr Abramsongiau buiJune 21, 2022
Eric is thorough, hard-working, and amiable. He has full mastery and command of the legal system, and being an attorney. It was a pleasure working with Eric. I forward all my friends and their legal problems to Mr. Abramson. I fully trust his abilities and work. Great work-ethic! Thank you, Eric!Lysette LeBeauJune 14, 2022
Believe it or not, I have never taken the time to leave a review for ANYTHING, good or bad. Eric was AMAZING! He helped my fiancé with a dui and speeding ticket. The process was long due to covid but Eric never failed to get his stay orders monthly for him to be able to still drive. He always stayed in contact and communicated all next steps as if we were his only clients. He made the whole process so easy for us. Not to mention he is the most reasonably priced out there for a layer and will do the job better than most is not all. Thanks Eric, we appreciate all your help!!Mirta RuziJune 14, 2022
I am very thankful for Mr. Abramson. I called him last minute for a traffic violation. Not only did he walk me through the entire process from start to finish, he also resolved my matter quickly and communicated the results in a timely manner. Throughout the process he was personable, knowledgable and professional, and I learned a lot from him. I will be calling him again for services in the future!Ruthie VaughnJune 8, 2022
Nick CunninghamJune 6, 2022
Eric was very responsive, quick, and informative every step of the way. I highly recommend his counsel.Ashly MatthewsMay 31, 2022
Great lawyer, got one ticket dropped and I got no points on my license he’s very adorable and got things done very quickly. Great lawyerPretty MeMeMay 25, 2022
Eric Abramson was more knowledgeable and helpful with great communication which helped me understand the process. I would highly recommend him.Sindhuja RavulaMay 23, 2022
I hired Eric in April 2022 to help with a traffic ticket. He was super helpful, quick to respond, and always took the time to explain things to me. Would definitely recommend!Jessica KolischMay 4, 2022
Aminata DialloApril 6, 2022
joshkaposh07March 17, 2022
Eric Abramson responds right away. He's personable, knowledgeable, confident, and gets the job done. He' s also reasonable and fair with his pricing. I highly recommend him.Renee RatleyMarch 12, 2022
Eric Abramson, did an excellent job getting me my hardship license. He was honest throughout the whole process. Letting me know up front what the outcome could and couldn't be. Fortunately enough for me. I was granted the liscence. Thank you Eric,I would recommend you. You did a great job.Michael BertoldiMarch 12, 2022
igor matveyevFebruary 19, 2022
ABSOLUTELY PROFESSIONAL didn’t take long at all for my case to be settle very pleased with the results no time to be served answered all questions and phones calls I had no worries he took care of everything I’m 22 have a second chance at life I was facing felony charges !!!thank you so much Eric YOU ROCKDeja PaytonFebruary 11, 2022
Eric really helped me out with a stressful speeding ticket. He was very quick to get back to me and super informative. I don’t know much about hiring lawyers or the processes of this kinda stuff but he made it really easy for me to comprehend and all of his instructions were clear. And even better, everything worked out really well in the end! Thank you!Rebecca TurnerJanuary 28, 2022
Eric is the epitome of professional, detailed and quick to help. From the initial consulting to the execution plan we discussed. I recommend him for any legal matters that you need resolved. Thank again, Eric.Robin GravesJanuary 28, 2022
My son and I hired Eric in Spring 2021 to help with two semi-serious traffic violations from the City of Normandy (just NW of ST Louis). For a very reasonable flat fee, Eric took care of the problem - attended multiple court appearances (Normandy courts kept rescheduling/delaying plea negotiations due to staff turnover and conflicts), and worked a very reasonable plea agreement that resulted in two non-moving violations. He was responsive and kept us informed along the way - even though the entire process took close to 10 months! If we ever have another legal issue in the ST Louis area, Eric will be the first we call.....Ken WagnerJanuary 18, 2022
April GenslerNovember 24, 2021
I reached out to Eric after I saw his reviews to find out if he can represent my traffic case. Eric immediately offered his advice and clear instructions on what to do next. Everything went fast and stress free. I highly recommend Eric and his services to anyone seeking legal advice or representation.Bright MNovember 9, 2021
Kenya AryelOctober 9, 2021
Eric was very easy to work with and very professional throughout the process.Mark WhiteOctober 9, 2021
Keenan JacobsOctober 9, 2021
Eric was incredibly professional and helpful through this entire process. His fee was worth every penny. Hire him with confidence!Charlie BarraleOctober 1, 2021
Very nice and helped me to get where I wanted for a nice price. Very recommendedWH314TSeptember 7, 2021
He handled my “possession charge” and got it amended. He also recalled my warrant and got my license back! He’s an amazing lawyer and very understanding.Tiffany EvansAugust 29, 2021
I found Eric by referral, After hiring a lawyer who wasn't so helpful. Eric was very informative and explained everything that I needed to know about my case. Thanks so much for being professional & getting me through my case.Zoey BAugust 24, 2021
Eric is awesome, he works GOOD , FAST , PROFESSIONAL and gets the job done ! He helped me get my license back after it was suspended for years . I refer all my family and friends, highly recommended!!!Baili Love-RoachJuly 30, 2021
Bandgang SkeenooJuly 30, 2021
shari rieboldJuly 30, 2021
If you want an attorney that will work on your case day and night , Eric is your Attorney. If you want an attorney that you can always contact directly to speak about your case instead of having to go through a middleman, Eric is the attorney for you. Eric saved me from jail time on a pretty bad case because of his effort and dedication to my case. I would definitely recommend Eric!!!Spencer EllisJuly 21, 2021
He is one of the best out here and very affordable too.Charles McGeeJuly 17, 2021
If your looking for a lawyer, Eric Abramson is who you should call! He was able to turn a bad situation into a good one. When looking for a lawyer you want someone to be straight up with you, tell you the facts, and lay out a list of options for you to put you in the best situation possible and that is what Eric can provide you!Cody JordanJuly 15, 2021
I was referred to Eric Abramson by my previous attorney, who does not hand Illinois cases. Eric was very professional, polite, and handled my case ina very timely matter. He called me directly after leaving the court house to explain fully what the next steps would be. I would and will continue to recommend Eric and his team in the future for anyone needing legal services of his profession.Jordan Donaldson-ElemineJuly 14, 2021
Eric was wonderful! He responded in a timely manner and was sure to explain the entire process in a manner that was understandable to me.Brittany CusanelliJune 21, 2021
Eric handled everything for me w/o me having to do anything myself after the initial phone call to him. He answered all my questions thoroughly and stayed on top of everything. I also got the outcome that I wanted the very most! I would recommend using his services anytime you need a ticket fixed or anything regarding the lawMiranda RichardsonJune 11, 2021
Eric handled my situation with the utmost professionalism. He communicated quickly and efficiently through the whole process!! I would recommend him to anyone needing legal services. Thanks so much Eric!Shannon JahnsenMay 26, 2021
My experience with Mr. Abramson was wonderful and stress free to say the least. He exhibited professionalism at the highest level and was very knowledgeable when dealing with my particular case. He was understanding and patient when answering my many questions. Overall, Mr. Abramson handled my case with flying colors and I am truly grateful. Would highly recommend his legal advice and service.Patrick GrovesMay 15, 2021
Eric is always very attentive and works hard to get the job done. I would recommend him for your legal needs. He updated me when necessary and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process.Heather ZajariasMay 11, 2021
He was very helpful and replied to questions in a timely manner. He was extremely nice and got things done, I genuinely appreciate his help.ShotgunSpreeMay 11, 2021
Takes care of businessCraig GMay 7, 2021
Eric was great. He kept me informed as to what was going on, called regularly, and got me a great result. I’d highly recommend him to anyone needing in need of legal services.Tom SloanMay 6, 2021
Thank you so much again & again for your services.Ahmed ArrehMarch 12, 2021

    positive review  I was very grateful to come across Eric Abramson. When I brought my legal issue to him I was very concerned about the outcome. Instead of letting me worry, Eric took over with his professional and confident approach. He was able to sort out my issue in a short amount of time. The whole experience was pretty stress free. His prices were also very reasonable. If I ever need an attorney again, I will absolutely choose him, and I would highly recommend Mr. Abrsmson to anyone else as well.

    Joe Kane Avatar Joe Kane
    October 19, 2018

    5 star review  Great job, saved me a toooooon of money... he definitely will help your pockets !!!

    Gary Lancaster Black Avatar Gary Lancaster Black
    July 30, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much

    David Rainey Avatar David Rainey
    July 29, 2018

    5 star review  Rite on bro...

    Paris Pluv Starks Avatar Paris Pluv Starks
    July 28, 2018

    5 star review  hands down best experience you could ask for when dealing with any legal trouble, his prices are reasonable and his advice is always straight forward and optimistic. He represents his clients as if they're family. A truly genuine attorney.

    Dominic Pusateri Avatar Dominic Pusateri
    July 20, 2018

    positive review  can't say thank you enough Eric!! will deff pass your name along to those in need. You certainly saved my butt in this one so THANK YOU again!!! You're the best! hopefully I won't have the need to see you again but if something ever comes up, you're the one im calling. I don't know how to give 5 stars but you earned all 5 🙂

    Christen Nosser Avatar Christen Nosser
    July 20, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is fast and professional and always there when you need him!

    Tiffany Glasco Avatar Tiffany Glasco
    July 18, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is a solid young attorney who knows the personal injury business and criminal law. I endorse him

    Kevin Etzkorn Avatar Kevin Etzkorn
    July 9, 2018

    5 star review  Saved 600 bucks and a bunch of community service !!! Thanks Eric

    Brian White Avatar Brian White
    July 8, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing service , saved tons

    Jasmine Shipp Avatar Jasmine Shipp
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  best lawyer in the city , hands down !!! very very precise , everything he told me to expect was exactly what happened. He prepared me and he pampered me , there isn't enough things to say about my wonderful experience with eric !!! thank you again ... You also save me money and points !!!!

    Latasha Lawson Avatar Latasha Lawson
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Great job , saved plenty !!! I was quoted hundred n hundreds more than what eric charged!!! Thank you very very much .

    Vita Bradford Avatar Vita Bradford
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Great job, thank you so sooo much , you saved me a ton of money... 500 dollars to be exact !!!

    Samantha Mccoy Avatar Samantha Mccoy
    June 26, 2018

    5 star review  Great service, can’t complain !!! 👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿

    Rick Simms Avatar Rick Simms
    June 26, 2018

    positive review  Eric was great to work with! Responded quickly and did exactly what he said he was going to do in regards to having my speeding ticket amended. Reasonable rates as well. I’d definitely recommend him to friends and family. -Lindsey Michaud

    Lindsey Michaud Avatar Lindsey Michaud
    June 23, 2018

    5 star review  I was extremely impressed with Eric. His unmatched care for his client, as well as his results, are just a few reasons as to why I recommend my friends/colleagues to Eric. More importantly, Eric is an extremely ethical lawyer and a great guy. I give him my highest recommendation.

    Drew Hyman Avatar Drew Hyman
    June 4, 2018

    5 star review  Eric has helped me several times over the past few years with minor traffic tickets to other types of legal issues. He is always very knowledgeable, prompt, helpful and he goes above and beyond to help. He truly cares about his clients. He is an excellent attorney who I would highly recommend to anyone who needs legal help or advice.

    Barb Kash Sutton Avatar Barb Kash Sutton
    May 24, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is exceptional! He is always available, responsible and professional! I highly recommend him for any legal need!

    Alan Zajarias Avatar Alan Zajarias
    May 19, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is an exceptional attorney. Every time I ever needed him, he’s pulled through from speeding tickets to being interviewed for my legal class at school. His demeanor is amazing. He’s cool, calm, and collected and really makes you feel like he’s human and not some robot attorney. I’ve met a lot of lawyers and they all have this persona that they are better than you because they’re a lawyer but Eric isn’t like everyone else. He’s unique in the aspect that he knows we’re all human and bleed blue �� go blues! He’s a hockey fan too!

    Venessa Hampshire Avatar Venessa Hampshire
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  Eric is a great young man who always does all he can for his clients and then some. I have recommended him to many of my friends for traffic violations and all have been very happy with the outcomes. You can't go wrong with him. You are not just another client to him lost in another thousand, like cases with bigger law firms. He is fair and honest and almost treats you like family you can't go wrong with Eric Abramson.

    Scott Thaler Avatar Scott Thaler
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  Eric displays a passion for helping his clients that is unmatched by any competitor or individual that I have had the pleasure of working with. I have known him for roughly a year now, and to this day have the comfort of knowing if I need advice, relating any legal or non legal questions. If Eric can’t help with the situation which is very rare and I have never experienced, he does his best to refer you to someone who can. Unlike most attorneys Eric does not display a passion for gaining compensation but more so for helping his clients and ensuring they are okay. I have never met an individual with the amount of knowledge and willingness to help in any way possible, let alone an attorney. Erics communication skills paired with his knowledge and experience make his practice one of a kind. During my time with Eric, he not only took care of me, but also kept me updated on my case and helped ease the stress that comes with any legal case. Eric shows his clients that he is going to do everything in his power to get them the best result possible and helps his clients understand in laymen terms the consequences of their case, regardless of their knowledge of legal terminology. Overall I would recommend Eric to anyone 10 times out of 10 that needs any legal assistance; I have never met anyone that will help ease the stress of the situation explain the consequences of the case and help you to get the best outcome possible in my 25 years.

    Joshua Adam Avatar Joshua Adam
    March 7, 2018

    5 star review  Mr. Abramson is a true professional who goes above and beyond for clients in difficult situations. His dedication to a case is unmatched in obtaining favorable results. I highly recommend Mr. Abramson.

    Tarun Rana Avatar Tarun Rana
    March 2, 2018

    5 star review  I couldn't have asked for a better experience! With little extra time to deal with my tickets, Eric did all the work and kept me updated the whole time. No more moving violations for me! Seriously though, if you want a lawyer who knows the system and works hard for even the smallest infractions, call Eric today!

    Tim Beadle Avatar Tim Beadle
    January 16, 2017

    5 star review  Great guy will do all he can to help you and very understanding about things this is the guy you need if you need help

    Rico King Gee Avatar Rico King Gee
    June 12, 2016

    5 star review  Great lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone. Down to earth and fair. He actually cares about your situation and will not cheat you just for money

    Jared Nesbitt Avatar Jared Nesbitt
    June 12, 2016

    5 star review  He has served me well and I continue to go back. He is very professional and inspirational in his work. I strongly recommend him. You get service with a smile.

    Stella Norise Avatar Stella Norise
    April 26, 2016

    5 star review  Good guy always take care of his clients. I can't say anything bad about him out his firm.

    JayJust BeinMe Avatar JayJust BeinMe
    January 20, 2016

    5 star review  He is so on top of things....thanks so much for helping me out

    Nicole Dalton Avatar Nicole Dalton
    September 16, 2015

    5 star review  He was very helpful and took care of everything with no problem with great rates and I would recommend Mr.Abramson to anyone

    Naquetta Dockett Avatar Naquetta Dockett
    July 22, 2015

    5 star review  An excellent WINNING attorney who treats everyone sensitively and respectfully. Harvey E Cantor, MD

    Harvey Cantor Avatar Harvey Cantor
    July 22, 2015

    5 star review  Attorney Abramson is a great attorney that is easily accessible and works hard to get you what you deserve.

    Marc Hubbard Avatar Marc Hubbard
    October 10, 2013